Silverbird OAP, Shade Ladipo Exposed For Lying That She Was Sacked For Being Controversial (Video)

Date: 30-03-2019 6:50 am (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-03-2019 06:50 AM (5 years ago)

TV presenter Shade Ladipo has just revealed that she has been sacked by Siverbird Television for being too controversial.

Shade who had a lot to say after Gbenro Ajibade took to social media to call his wife Osas Ighodaro out on IG for being an irresponsible mother, made this latest development known via her IG page.

In her words;

”It’s been a weird sort of day and I’m sad to say that my run with Silverbird TV is over
Suffice to say but my being soooo controversial didn’t go down well with the powers that be
I have enjoyed every opportunity given to me but #FvckYou”

She sent the message in this video:

However, her claims were debunked when a colleague shared the video of what actually happened and how she walked out of her set, watch the video below:

Why are some ladies very manipulative? this is quite impulsive to say but the least

Posted: at 30-03-2019 06:50 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humphreyedet at 30-03-2019 07:33 AM (5 years ago)
Is an evil force driving her.. when people hurry like that it doesn't end well.
Posted: at 30-03-2019 07:33 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 30-03-2019 08:33 AM (5 years ago)
Ok.
Hope u get a better job soon.
Posted: at 30-03-2019 08:33 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- EMMYBOSS at 30-03-2019 04:44 PM (5 years ago)
For this administration na em you dey comot for work?
Posted: at 30-03-2019 04:44 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac