UPDATE: Finally, The Flogger Has Been Jailed 9 Years In Prison

Date: 31-03-2019 12:46 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 31-03-2019 12:46 AM (5 years ago)

Remember viral video on social media of a woman who was disgraced and Flogged Mercilessly After Being Caught In Married Man's House.

It was gathered that the Man, his wife, Ifeanyi Azota, Azotani Toochukwu and their family friend Ogochukwu Nwankwo have been sentenced to prison for assaulting a woman , okafor Ogochukwu at Ezimezi village in Amawbia Anambra state.

The husband bagged 16 months imprisonment with a fine of N200,000, the wife and her friend bagged 9 years imprisonment each, conspiracy, blackmail, deprivation of liberty and assault occasioning harm.

Posted: at 31-03-2019 12:46 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ikpotokin at 31-03-2019 01:21 AM (5 years ago)
so quick and why they don't jail the looters like this
Posted: at 31-03-2019 01:21 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sameola1 at 31-03-2019 01:34 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 31-03-2019 01:21 AM
you can say that again
Posted: at 31-03-2019 01:34 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 31-03-2019 02:45 AM (5 years ago)
Seems like something is very fishy here. Why so fast?...the quickest prosecution in a Nigerian Court. With corrupt Judges and the most corrupt politicians, what else can someone expect.
Posted: at 31-03-2019 02:45 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 31-03-2019 05:15 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 31-03-2019 02:45 AM
Seems like something is very fishy here. Why so fast?...the quickest prosecution in a Nigerian Court. With corrupt Judges and the most corrupt politicians, what else can someone expect.
though it serves them right but my concern is that if they can pass judgment so fast like this very one so why can't they do same to those evil looters in that country i smell pepper soup here.
Posted: at 31-03-2019 05:15 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 31-03-2019 08:18 AM (5 years ago)
A CASE IS ONLY DELAYED WHEN THE ACCUSED PERSONS PLEADED NOT GUILTY.
Posted: at 31-03-2019 08:18 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 31-03-2019 08:37 AM (5 years ago)
That's nice.
Posted: at 31-03-2019 08:37 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- jonamyguy at 31-03-2019 09:10 AM (5 years ago)
Sometimes Nigeria lawyer can be very funny, yes this is case of human right violation but the punishment on the other hand is harsh.......
Posted: at 31-03-2019 09:10 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- willyking at 31-03-2019 09:21 AM (5 years ago)
Very good
Posted: at 31-03-2019 09:21 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 31-03-2019 10:37 AM (5 years ago)
Haba who will take care of their children because I know nigeria government will never
Posted: at 31-03-2019 10:37 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ejikeiyo at 31-03-2019 10:43 AM (5 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 31-03-2019 10:43 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhenYouThinkAboutIt at 31-03-2019 12:54 PM (5 years ago)
 Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley they got what they deserve jail, she beat the woman terribly
Posted: at 31-03-2019 12:54 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- everyday247 at 31-03-2019 01:06 PM (5 years ago)
But that woman's bum would really be nice for flogging...Next time she will stay away from married men. the judge should have given them light sentence considering what led to the flogging. Every woman would want to fight for his man though they went too far...
Posted: at 31-03-2019 01:06 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Asterimou at 31-03-2019 10:18 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 31-03-2019 01:21 AM
Abi o. What a strange country!
Posted: at 31-03-2019 10:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Benson11111 at 31-03-2019 11:02 PM (5 years ago)
Welcome to all post of illuminati cult where all your heart desire are granted and power over all things in the world, this is well know fact that the illuminati church consist of multi billionaires and have power, weath, riches and be a famous person in the world. Join the illuminati cult online today and get instant sum of 300million dollars with a free home anywhere you choose to live in the world and also get 100,000,000 dollars monthly as a salary... If you are interested please kindly contact us via email below ([email protected] or call +2349030355238}BENEFITS GIVEN TO NEW MEMBERS WHO JOIN ILLUMINATI. A Cash Reward of USD $300,000,000 USD A New Sleek Dream CAR valued at USD $120,000 USD A Dream House bought in the country of your own choice One Month holiday (fully paid) to your dream tourist destination. One year Golf Membership package A V.I.P treatment in all Airports in the World A total Lifestyle change Access to Bohemian Grove Monthly payment of $70,000,000 USD into your bank account every month as a member One Month booked Appointment with Top 5 world Leaders and Top 5 Celebrities in the World. Tell us little about yourself... No dirty game,no sacrifices and No evil, a cult of peace, big aim Illuminati email us [email protected]  or call  us on +2349030355238}
Posted: at 31-03-2019 11:02 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- drJeffrey899 at 3-04-2019 05:36 PM (5 years ago)

Don't failed to see the light. Money, powers, fame, and wealth become your title in just three days. If interested to join the illuminati brotherhood headquarters at (U.S.A) Email > [email protected]. Call or whatsapp on   +2349058155146 .or text us @ +2347039479308. Inbox me For your online initiation. No matter where you are. No distance can affect the work of our great baphomet. Contact us today and say yes to your dreams.

Hail Baphomet........

Posted: at 3-04-2019 05:36 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie

1. "Simi And Adekunle Gold Make Me Regret Being Single" – Tiwa Savage Opens Up

2. BREAKING: Kaduna Assembly Probes El-Rufai’s Loans, Directs Committee To Summon Ex-Gov

3. BBN Star, Tuoyo Replies Moet Abebe, Reveals How Much He Spent At A Club

4. Panic As Gunmen Invade Ekiti LG Secretariat

5. “Person Wey Get You, Get Somebody” – May Edochie Praises Rita Edochie On Her Birthday

6. Police Foils Cable Theft, Arrest One Suspect In Katsina

7. Bayern Munich v Arsenal: UEFA Champions League Q/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

8. Tinubu's Govt Now Pays About N600bn Monthly For Fuel Subsidy - Rainoil CEO, Ogbechie Confirms

9. Nigeria's Foreign Exchange Reserves Decrease in Less Than a Month, Hits Lowest Level

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

7. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video