Actress, Tonto Changes Her Son’s Name To ‘King Andre Dikeh’, Blasts Fan Who Ask Why

Date: 31-03-2019 5:25 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 31-03-2019 05:25 PM (5 years ago)

Nollywood actress, and mother of one, Tonto Dikeh took to social media to lambaste those questioning her decision of changing her son’s surname to her father’s name.

Actress, Tonto changes her son's name to 'King Andre Dikeh' Nollywood actress, and mother of one, Tonto Dikeh took to social media to lambaste those questioning her decision of changing her son’s surname to her father’s name.
Tonto who has been accusing her ex-husband, Churchill Olakunle of being a dead beat dad, has changed her son Andre’s name to ‘King Andre Dikeh’.

However, some people are not happy with her decision and she has this to say;

“Don’t even phyuk with me!
NO MAN BORN OF A WOMAN CAN TELL ME WHAT TO AND WHAT NOT TO DO!!
KEEP YOUR BASELESS ADVICE TO YOURSELVES!!!
#MAMA DE PAPA
@kingandre_dikeh” She wrote.

Posted: at 31-03-2019 05:25 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 31-03-2019 08:34 PM (5 years ago)
HMMM T.OTO DIKE.NA CRAZE DEY COME SMALL SMALL FOR U BE THAT
Posted: at 31-03-2019 08:34 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 31-03-2019 09:37 PM (5 years ago)
this sturborness will not lead you anywhere tonto dikey. even if you remarry again, there is all indication it may not work because things are done only on your own terms. you are indirectly making so much mistakes in your son,s life but you don,t seems to realise it. he is a boy. he will in future search for his father whether you like it or not. at the end the shame will be on your side. Better be careful
Posted: at 31-03-2019 09:37 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Equalright at 31-03-2019 11:45 PM (5 years ago)
This lady has gone mad, you can only change female name not male when the time come she will go begging to show him who is the real father. Man my foot.
Posted: at 31-03-2019 11:45 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- tyomon at 1-04-2019 06:39 AM (5 years ago)
she can call him obi, zoro, kamuta or even zobo na she sabi .... Churchill should go ahead and marry to start having proper children and careless about this nobody. 
Posted: at 1-04-2019 06:39 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 1-04-2019 08:30 AM (5 years ago)
Well, hope her dad will change her surname too to Donkey. Its all about the attention she has lost she her career went AWOL. Unfortunately, Tonto got  very small brain with too many weeds to keep it working. So she often she red and call it yellow. Churchill relax.
Posted: at 1-04-2019 08:30 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 1-04-2019 06:30 PM (5 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 1-04-2019 06:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyin311 at 2-04-2019 05:43 PM (5 years ago)
well,I don't really see anything bad in changing d name of her son you can't judge a book by it cover no one knows what transpired between Dem she can do whatever she love with her life so stop blaming her,,it's her life and of course everybody has his or her own issue either one way or the other so stop blaming other bikom
Posted: at 2-04-2019 05:43 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie