UAE Cancels 3 Months Dubai Visit Visa For Nigerian Passports Following BDC Robbery By Nigerians

Date: 03-04-2019 5:16 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-04-2019 05:16 PM (5 years ago)

Following the Five Nigerians arrested for robbery in Dubai. Nigerian passport holders are no eligible to three months UAE tourist visa.

According to Africholiday, Nigeria passport holders are now restricted to 1 months 96 hours and 48 hours UAE tourist Visa till further notice.

Posted: at 3-04-2019 05:16 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 3-04-2019 06:15 PM (5 years ago)
They will go to another man's land to spread their dirty laundry
Posted: at 3-04-2019 06:15 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 3-04-2019 06:20 PM (5 years ago)
every bad thing committed by nigerians is buhari<s fault. why? what has buhari got to do with this when many nigerians have always been armed robbers for so many years. 419, yahoo yahoo, bank fraud, marriage scam and what have you.
Posted: at 3-04-2019 06:20 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 3-04-2019 07:28 PM (5 years ago)
I condemn this act by our Igbo brothers in the strongest manner....,and now this is a clear case of one finger touching the red oil and it spreads to the others.....they should be brought back to Nigeria,tried and hanged,....not for the magnitude of the crime,but for the ripple effects....That said,I have serious issue with anybody coming to generalize because of the sins of a few !

Posted: at 3-04-2019 07:28 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 3-04-2019 07:41 PM (5 years ago)
see wat those stupid IGBOsssss has cost Nigerian, i have said it IGBOSSS are coursed people in naija
Posted: at 3-04-2019 07:41 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 3-04-2019 07:42 PM (5 years ago)
na wa ooo, see gobe!!!

Posted: at 3-04-2019 07:42 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-04-2019 07:48 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on  3-04-2019 07:41 PM
see wat those stupid IGBOsssss has cost Nigerian, i have said it IGBOSSS are coursed people in naija
You didn't take my advise last year to go back to school. You are still embarrassing yourself here with your English.

Posted: at 3-04-2019 07:48 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhenYouThinkAboutIt at 3-04-2019 11:21 PM (5 years ago)
lol, Yes Nigerians miss a lot of opportunities, because of a bad reputation, I have observed how its easier for other Africans to get things done, only Nigerian is bad
Posted: at 3-04-2019 11:21 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenshin2 at 4-04-2019 10:47 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-04-2019 07:28 PM
I condemn this act by our Igbo brothers in the strongest manner....,and now this is a clear case of one finger touching the red oil and it spreads to the others.....they should be brought back to Nigeria,tried and hanged,....not for the magnitude of the crime,but for the ripple effects....That said,I have serious issue with anybody coming to generalize because of the sins of a few !
Who asked the opinion of a nincompoop? By their tribe we shall know them. God left you the day you all chose to be mediocre and hypocrite. Anyone who hears him talking will mistake him for a human. Animal in human skin. Generation of thieves! Thank God Obi lost armed robbery would have been legalized. Alakori!
Posted: at 4-04-2019 10:47 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-04-2019 10:48 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  3-04-2019 07:48 PM
You didn't take my advise last year to go back to school. You are still embarrassing yourself here with your English.

you just want to be relevant here,no need to talk to you,,,,,, bastard igbos
Posted: at 4-04-2019 10:48 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Cyberbeauty at 22-08-2022 11:44 PM (1 year ago)
Hell, does anyone know if this is still relevant or not? I wanted to go to Dubai in a couple of months and then I came across this article. Yeah and in general I think I'd like to live there for a while, maybe 2 years or something like that... I know you have to get a uae permanent residency to do that, but I found the guys here emirabiz.com and it seems they can help me with that. Anyway, I really hope so.

Posted: at 22-08-2022 11:44 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie