17 Years Old Benue Girl Molested By Man Who Invited Her And She Refused To Go

Date: 04-04-2019 5:21 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 4-04-2019 05:21 PM (5 years ago)

We met Ochanya Samson yesterday evening, 17years of age from Benue State. Seriously molested by a man who called on her and she refused to go, she almost lost an eye.

Now we were together with Godsent M. Sadoh when we saw her entering the hospital. An orphan with no mother and father, her uncles drove her away because of her character, that version of the story was told to us after I got her treated yesterday.

Now she lives with a woman who has also decided to send her away because she is scared of Ochanya's uncles. This girl has gone through rape, eventually had to go into prostitution just to survive and just when she made up her mind to quit, this happened to her.

10minutes ago, I got a call from the woman giving her shelter telling me a shocking story. Ochanya had a baby when she was 15 and her uncles who threw her away took her to Aba and sold the baby for 500,000naira and took the money from her.

Returning to Abuja, they got a house, same house they live now and they sent Ochanya away.
After I left the woman's house yesterday night with my friend, I saw how furious they really were. They went behind and threatened the woman to send her away so we don't get to see her again.
This is so she doesn't reveal this story to me. How did the world turn this wicked? I am looking at my food before me but I lost my appetite.

What went wrong with creation?

How did man suddenly turn this evil?

Sell a baby for money?.
I got this story from the wall of Thomas T. Bakia. I have called him and he said he kept this Ochanya girl with some woman in Biyagi, Kubwa, Abuja, until they can get a place for her. I asked if he knows the whereabouts of the parent who sold her baby and he said he knows where they live. I am just reporting. Is selling a baby not a crime? .

Posted: at 4-04-2019 05:21 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 4-04-2019 06:38 PM (5 years ago)
PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING..OO
NA WA   
Posted: at 4-04-2019 06:38 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 4-04-2019 06:49 PM (5 years ago)
OH HOW I WISH  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-04-2019 06:49 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stibude at 4-04-2019 07:01 PM (5 years ago)
This is wickedness in the highest order. Please Benue State Government should try look into these allegations
Posted: at 4-04-2019 07:01 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- tonyigho at 5-04-2019 12:54 AM (5 years ago)
Let the police arrest those people involved and that rapist.
Posted: at 5-04-2019 12:54 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office