"Christianity And Islam Are Arrogant Religions, The World Would Be Better Without Them" –Bisi Alimi

Date: 07-04-2019 6:20 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 7-04-2019 06:20 AM (5 years ago)

Gay rights activist Bisi Alimi, while reacting to a mail he received from a man trying to preach to him to repent of his evil ways, has said has Christianity and Islam are arrogant religions.

He then went further to say that the world will be a better place to live in without the two religions.

Sharing a screenshot of the mail, Bisi Alimi wrote:

Got this via email today and it sends out few messages for me;

1- Abrahamic religion is an arrogant self loathing religion. I know some people will come here and say not all Muslims or not all Christian, but the truth be told, the world will be a better place without these two blood thirsty arrogant religions
2- it sends a message that homophobia has no border or boundary, some are just more diplomatic with Theo fateful bullshit than others.
3- That religion is a self hating and spiteful movement that despite what it says, lack the component of human connection, empathy and care.
4- finally that like every other idiots online hiding behind religion, this person (possibly a man) that sends this message needs love and care more than I do.

Imagine me, being a young or vulnerable gay man, still struggling with my segxwality as either a Christian or Muslim. Still being hunted by the fear of hell fire and opening my inbox and receiving this kind of message from someone who doesn’t know me but think that he/ she is doing me a favour by indicating that hell fire is my portion?

This is why I will never give a yard in grace to religion, it doesn’t matter how it is practice, it is still rooted in arrogance and self loathing.

Posted: at 7-04-2019 06:20 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 7-04-2019 06:37 AM (5 years ago)
Mumu
Posted: at 7-04-2019 06:37 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 7-04-2019 01:36 PM (5 years ago)
Yoruba people abeg make una come carry una gay brother o

Posted: at 7-04-2019 01:36 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 7-04-2019 02:33 PM (5 years ago)
Low IQ leads to low self esteem which leads to gayism
Posted: at 7-04-2019 02:33 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 7-04-2019 02:51 PM (5 years ago)
Religion is perfect...only those that practice it are flawed...
Posted: at 7-04-2019 02:51 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 7-04-2019 07:15 PM (5 years ago)
.OH HOW I WISH
Posted: at 7-04-2019 07:15 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 7-04-2019 09:03 PM (5 years ago)
this guy is doomed

Posted: at 7-04-2019 09:03 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu