Randy Alfa defiles a 14 yr old, says he is nuturing her !!

Date: 28-05-2010 6:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
- at 28-05-2010 06:56 AM (13 years ago)
Lagos-based Islamic cleric, who was arrested by the police for allegedly defiling a 14-year-old girl in a mosque, has denied the allegation. The 52-year-old suspect, simply identified as Alfa Okah, is undergoing interrogation at the State Criminal Investigation Department (SCID), Panti, Yaba, Lagos.

He, however, told detectives that he never defiled the girl but confessed inserting his fingers in her private part.
He was alleged to have made love to the girl (names withheld), in a mosque in Surulere area of the metropolis severally. The victim’s guardian, Marian, is said to be the wife of the Imam in-charge of the mosque.
It was the Imam’s wife who reported to the police that the victim had been missing for some weeks. During interrogation, it was found out that Okah might have been having amourous affairs with the young girl. He was arrested by the police and he admitted knowing her whereabouts.
One of the detectives interrogating him told said that he later took them to Akute area of Ogun State, where he kept the girl. “When we got to the house, we only met a man, who revealed that Okah slept with a young girl and kept her in his custody. He also told how he couldn’t find the girl when he came back from his place of work.”
Okah later confessed that he was actually dating the girl, adding that he had the intention of marrying her. “She is my lover. She was 12 years old when I started dating her, but I have not made love to her. I only romanced and fingered her each time I had segxwal urge. You know she is still young. I am only nurturing her to grow before I could start sleeping with her.” On the girl’s real age, he said: “The police are just saying that she is 14. No, she is 15. She is my girlfriend and I know her age.”
He explained that he took her to Ogun State, because she complained of being maltreated by her guardian and was ready to go back to her parents, who also live in Akute. He said: “As a lover, who has her interest in mind, I decided to support her in the little way I could. I paid her transport fare and kept her in my friend’s house, while we were still tracing her parents’ whereabouts. I wonder why she left my friend’s house without either his consent or mine.”
When asked how many times he slept with the girl for the past three years, he claimed he had been her friend, Okah became furious and warned, “please, don’t ask me such a question again. I am an Alfa, I can’t tell you lies. I was only romancing and fingering her and nothing more. I romanced her on the road each night her guardian sent her on an errand.
He said: “He only told me to accommodate the girl for the night. He slept with her on my bed while I slept on the floor. I left them there to go to work the following day. Okah had told me he would leave very early for Lagos, for prayers. He begged that I should take care of the girl till he came back, but when I came back from my office, I did not see her

Posted: at 28-05-2010 06:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 28-05-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
An Alfa indeed, useless man
Posted: at 28-05-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 28-05-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
lol too bad!! the  man no see gurls wey dey matured

Posted: at 28-05-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 28-05-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
na wah ohh

Posted: at 28-05-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 28-05-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
why 14 yrs girl Sad  and ashawo full lagos o!
Posted: at 28-05-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 28-05-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
They claim they are Alfas but they do so many evil things that one can't imagine, shame on them.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 28-05-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
bomboclat !

Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 28-05-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
dis one pass bomb oo., na missileoclat.

Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 28-05-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: radark on 28-05-2010 10:27 AM
dis one pass bomb oo., na missileoclat.

Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 28-05-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Miss_P how fa?

Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blesyn003 at 28-05-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
I None no watin day worry dis men self, dem jst day take advantage on small girls, na God go save una. Rubbish
Posted: at 28-05-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 28-05-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blesyn003 on 28-05-2010 11:30 AM
I None no watin day worry dis men self, dem jst day take advantage on small girls, na God go save una. Rubbish

hope sey i no dey included?

Posted: at 28-05-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sabiti at 28-05-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
alfa ina...yan wuta
Posted: at 28-05-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waz4life at 28-05-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
that one no be Alfa, only use religion to cover up and do other criminal things. na stupid man he should be ponish to serve as a leason to other people.
Posted: at 28-05-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bestgift at 28-05-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
 all men na thesame weather alfa or no alfa
Posted: at 28-05-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- acaalliy at 28-05-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bestgift on 28-05-2010 12:40 PM
all men na thesame weather alfa or no alfa

Na you talk that one. remember your dad too is a man. does he do the same? if you say all men na the same. I dey craze?
Posted: at 28-05-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 28-05-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
na waoh !

Posted: at 28-05-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 28-05-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
na waoo
Posted: at 28-05-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruffrugged at 28-05-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
its a shame how can an old man lie down on top of a 14 year old. if the brest no gauge, the nyash no gauge and the brain/age no gauge, wetin man go dey find there now?
Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 29-05-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruffrugged on 28-05-2010 07:26 PM
its a shame how can an old man lie down on top of a 14 year old. if the brest no gauge, the nyash no gauge and the brain/age no gauge, wetin man go dey find there now?

unguaged babe  Grin

Posted: at 29-05-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming