Remove Buhari Like Omar Al-Bashir Of Sudan Now – Fani-Kayode Tells Nigerian Youths

Date: 12-04-2019 7:49 am (5 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 12-04-2019 07:49 AM (5 years ago)

Femi Fani-Kayode, former Minister of Aviation has called for the removal of President Muhammadu Buhari like that of President of Sudan, Omar Al-Bashir.

Making reference to revolution against Omar al-Bashir by the Sudanese, Fani-Kayode in a tweet on Thursday called on Nigerian youths to revolt against Buhari.

Recall that DAILY POST earlier reported that Sudanese President, Omar al-Bashir, stepped down, while the military took over after anti government protest.

Thousands of Sudanese had since poured in to the streets of Khartoum in early celebration of what many think could be the end of President Omar al-Bashir’s 30-year rule.

Reports had it that the revolution for Omar’s removal was led by a 22-year old, named Alaa Salah.

Speaking on the development, Fani Kayode called on Nigerian youths to summon courage and stage up a revolution to demand removal of Buhari from office.

The former minister wrote: “Her name is Alaa Salah. She led a revolution in Sudan. She called for the oppressive leader of Sudan to step down. She is only 22 years old.

“If only the youths of Nigeria had her courage, strength and conviction Buhari would have been out long ago!

“If you really want freedom you must be ready to risk all by openly opposing tyranny and evil, protesting in the streets and fighting for it. Anything short of that will result in failure and prolonged servitude and slavery.

“Some of us have paid our dues and have fought hard against Buhari over the last four years. We have suffered all manner of hardship and persecution for it. It is time for others to do their bit.”

Posted: at 12-04-2019 07:49 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 12-04-2019 08:04 AM (5 years ago)
While you keep your kids abroad and you yourself sit at home abi Mr Commander  Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2019 08:04 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wedeysmoke at 12-04-2019 10:44 AM (5 years ago)
Martin Luther King was at the forefront and also Malcolm X, the Arab spring started with a man setting himself ablaze, why don’t you come and volunteer for someone to behead you in front of the Villa for the commencement of the Nationwide protest?
Posted: at 12-04-2019 10:44 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 12-04-2019 12:10 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: wedeysmoke on 12-04-2019 10:44 AM
Martin Luther King was at the forefront and also Malcolm X, the Arab spring started with a man setting himself ablaze, why don’t you come and volunteer for someone to behead you in front of the Villa for the commencement of the Nationwide protest?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2019 12:10 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 12-04-2019 12:34 PM (5 years ago)
he is just a sick man who need to be dealt with for millions he stole and yet noise making always.
Posted: at 12-04-2019 12:34 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellyonly at 12-04-2019 12:50 PM (5 years ago)
Fani kayode' abi wetin b ur name. U are a stupid man to say dat u hav paid ur due, which due did u pay?, for arrestin u for d billions u stole frm us. Wht is d offence of Presisent Buhari dat u are callin for protest to remove him, he is a duely elected president dat is servin his tenure. Ur problem is dat u are jealous dat u are irrelivant in d present dispensation, joblessness is a desease, pls look for somtin to do or rather stay at home nd baby nurse ur twin kids. Do u know"" u, ur wife nd kids can go out alone nd protest, why callin others nigerian to join u in ur madness
Posted: at 12-04-2019 12:50 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- negyy2010 at 12-04-2019 03:29 PM (5 years ago)
Why u no start am no be youth I be? If na money dem dey share no be u go first come out to say u be youth, some Nigerians go think say Dem wish.  Huh?
Posted: at 12-04-2019 03:29 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 12-04-2019 05:17 PM (5 years ago)
You stole our money, went back home and hid behind your phone making noise.you are a coward and a thief..you should be in prison.
Posted: at 12-04-2019 05:17 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 13-04-2019 04:15 PM (5 years ago)
OH HOW I WISH....
Posted: at 13-04-2019 04:15 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raymondfontaine at 15-04-2019 12:17 AM (5 years ago)
No Doubt
Posted: at 15-04-2019 12:17 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- HSEMAN1 at 1-05-2019 05:16 AM (4 years ago)
Tell the stupid good for nothing Fani Kayode to tell his children to remove Buhari, These foolish selfish politicians don't mind risking lives of other children as long their children won't be killed.  NIGERIA YOUTH GROW UP DONT RISK YOUR LIVES FOR ANY SELFISH NIGERIA POLITICIANS TELL THEM TO YOU THEIR CHILDREN. GOD BLESS NIGERIA AND HER YOUTHS.

Posted: at 1-05-2019 05:16 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 1-05-2019 08:05 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: wedeysmoke on 12-04-2019 10:44 AM
Bro ! I ma give u a hug .Ya sweet in the head man

Posted: at 1-05-2019 08:05 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State