Nigerian Druglord Jailed 20 Years In South Africa (Page 5)

Date: 28-05-2010 3:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 29-05-2010 10:07 PM
leave matter for mathias all of you are angels,
if you see that chance u won't grab it bush people
welldone right man

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AskGod on 29-05-2010 11:45 PM
basket mouth them make money or you die trying you think say na small man business but wait why can't you say some thing good before you judge him or pray 4 him to come back alive because he is our brother.Government take note. NIGERIAN MY PEOPLE IT IS WELL BUT MAN DIE GO ........................
i wish everybody think like you

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Purge on 30-05-2010 12:58 AM
This man will be out soon because he has money. Some police/investigators are hungry for money, so this man can get away with this, the dockets will vanish! The power of money will work for him.
Here in South Africa, most Nigerians are being talked badly. You'll hear: 'Nigerians, aren't you scared of them? they are bad/they are here for deals/they take our women/they give us worms/some are illegal'.
I really don't know how can one make this kind of thinking about Nigerians to clear.
it seems your not comfortable living in south africa? then go back home

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: I_montee on 30-05-2010 02:13 AM
NA CRAZE DEY WORRY ALL OF UNA WEY DEY CRITICISE THE DUDE: NA UNA TYPE DEY CALL PEOPLE WEY DEY ABROAD DEY BEG MONEY, IF DEY N GIVE UNA,THE PERSON DON TURN ENEMY BE THAT. HOW MANY RICH MAN WEY DEY DIS WORLD KEEP THERE HANDS CLEAN. DUDE I FEEL FOR U.  IN LIFE EITHER U GET RICH OR DIE TRYING
criticising the man that his generation to come will never be poor again?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 30-05-2010 04:09 AM
HE IS LUCKY ITS IN SOUTH IF SAY NA ASIAN CONTRY NA R.I.P 4 HIM,
IF POSSIBLE LET OTHER COUNTRIES HOLD OUR GOVT RESPONSIBLE
SHOULD ANY OF HER CITIZEN BE APPREHENDED IN ISSUES LIKE
PROSTITUTION, SCAMMING,DRUG TRAFFICKING & OTHER SIMILAR OFFENCES
THIS KIND OF NEWS DON TIRE ME ABEG
does that mean things are not moving wella in Asian?
guy onye ujo adighi aba ogaranya

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on 30-05-2010 04:47 AM
i dont know why dey dont sentence them to life imprisonment, if he come out then he will continue his business....
is this what you wish a family man like ?

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 01:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajiluv on 30-05-2010 08:48 AM
i know go talk,na who we see his own naine dey do bad,d george no fit talk say his not eatten drug,all the famous pple live on it hav u wounder what we happen to the raps colleted,make una dey use una brain oh.
we need more of you in this city full of negative people

Posted: at 2-06-2010 01:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BlackChinese on 30-05-2010 09:11 AM
for china nah death penalty dem go give am.. im de luckey
@BlackChinese,Drug trade is most booming bz in guanzhou,open your eye

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hansgans on 30-05-2010 10:23 AM
now every body is saying what they like ,who is free from illegal things luck is agaist him that all .prison is part of the game is normal so i dont see any thing wrong there all is fighting for survive
....and you will surely survive

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 30-05-2010 01:39 PM
Quote from: hansgans on 30-05-2010 10:23 AM
now every body is saying what they like ,who is free from illegal things luck is agaist him that all .prison is part of the game is normal so i dont see any thing wrong there all is fighting for survive

Fighting to survive indeed by stepping on and trashing others who are innocent Huh?  crazy survival instinct that one is

we have no image in first place

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 31-05-2010 01:37 PM
Na for Nigeria dat one dey happen......@Agatex
[/quote my sister it hapens every were

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2010 01:45 PM
it happens everywhere !!
iron lady help me telam

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igure on  1-06-2010 09:51 AM
DRUGS, DRUGS, DRUGS,---------18 Nigerian awaiting death penalties in INDONESIA, 12 Nigerians awaiting beheading in Saudi Arabia, 25 Nigerians in China awaiting judgment over drugs trafficking which means death if convicted,18 Nigerians in Netherlands awaiting deportation after 5 years jail terms (DRUG RELATED CASES) .France 15 Nigerians in jail for 419 fraudulence.
NAIJA SPECIAL EXPORTS TO EUROPE.PROSTITUTION TO ITALY, IRELAND, FRANCE ,BELGIUM , ENGLAND ,RED LIGHT DISTRICT IN NETHERLANDS (AMSTERDAM) AND SWISS.
WELL, WELL, WELL, my people, where are the good Nigerian?       
here we are

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 2-06-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Atinga on  1-06-2010 07:54 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 29-05-2010 02:13 PM
Him own beta
JUST FOR DRUGS DEALING?Huh?Huh?? HE HAS HIS STUFF AND THE PEOPLE IN NEED ONLY CAME TO BUY FINISH!!!!!!!! SO STOP MAKING COMMENT AS IF THE GUY WAS A TERRORIST ENEMY OF PROGRESS THEM phyuk U ALL THAT SAYS BAD AGAINST THE GUY.   HE WILL SOON BE OUT FOR SURE!!!!!! 
you have spoken well.wise man

Posted: at 2-06-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ohboyent01 at 2-06-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
well thats the hazzards of his job....u knw wot they say if u can do the crime,u can do the time so pls don't feel sorry for him cos when he was enjoyin' the money,u did not get any...
Posted: at 2-06-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nito at 2-06-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
when naiji go change?every bad thing 4 this life na our head e dey go why?if our leaders no good,that one no go make us self dey bad,i wish make anybody wey won give us bad name,make them dey kill them cos we too much,all the bad ppl don cover the good onces
Posted: at 2-06-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikeh at 3-06-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Atinga on  1-06-2010 07:54 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 29-05-2010 02:13 PM
Him own beta
JUST FOR DRUGS DEALING???????? HE HAS HIS STUFF AND THE PEOPLE IN NEED ONLY CAME TO BUY FINISH!!!!!!!! SO STOP MAKING COMMENT AS IF THE GUY WAS A TERRORIST ENEMY OF PROGRESS THEM phyuk U ALL THAT SAYS BAD AGAINST THE GUY.   HE WILL SOON BE OUT FOR SURE!!!!!! 

GET phyuked with your silly talk
U r not making sense boi
Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikeh at 3-06-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charmingking on  1-06-2010 10:49 PM
Dont make shit comment here if u dont know what to say.... U cant judge any man and mind you the world is an ecosystem..and it MUST be balanced..... having words such as drug dealers means that some people must deal on drugs weather u like it or not... likewise prostitute.pornstars, movie stars and even thieves.
So be careful and dont judge... choose who u wanna be and face the consequences PERIOD

Its a different ball game when you are outside the country and people band you together with criminals like this shit around here even when you dont know nothing  if they have no one to correct this people might not see how bad it is for others  . they are not only tainting thier family name but that of all other innocent Nigerians thats the angle you dont seem to see in this . 

Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- etaoko at 3-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God this devil, Ndudim Agoha was caught. The case should not end there. Our security agents especially the NDLEA should get relevant information about the jailbird to identify his cohorts in the business and get them arrested and their properties forfeited to the government. Anyone who decides to do illegal business should reap the rewards, Period. May he rot in jail, Amen.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 3-06-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: etaoko on  3-06-2010 12:15 PM
Thank God this devil, Ndudim Agoha was caught. The case should not end there. Our security agents especially the NDLEA should get relevant information about the jailbird to identify his cohorts in the business and get them arrested and their properties forfeited to the government. Anyone who decides to do illegal business should reap the rewards, Period. May he rot in jail, Amen.
God will surely not answer wicked and baseless prayers such as yours.a family man like you should rot in jail for just nothing? i wish you whatever you wish him.

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7