Crooner, 2face in romance with LASU undergraduate

Date: 21-09-2008 8:12 pm (15 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- at 21-09-2008 08:12 PM (15 years ago)
.cliam to fame:singing,serial loverboy
this serial loverboy is at it again doing what he knows best.olofofos who are in the know whisper that his new love interest is none other a lagos state university undergraduate called naomi(her friends call her mimi).thier whisper goes thus''their meeting point is comfort suites in festac town(6th avenue)where she meets him,she has a regular room there and both spend their time there savouring each other''.i am done with this gist,i implore all the african queens reading this,all those fans who love him reading this,let us all pray that God in his mercy will give this young man the wisdom to keep this his out-of-control-manhood in check.please if you know this young man help me tell him to love Jesus if he must love somebody!...Aids does not respect celebrity status!..no pun intended!

Posted: at 21-09-2008 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mathador at 22-09-2008 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
my brother i agree with u i wonder why a celebrity like tu face can be that cheap,doesn't he have friends that advice him?
Posted: at 22-09-2008 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- whome at 22-09-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago)
it's as if he is cursed
Posted: at 22-09-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- BabaMalik at 22-09-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
People from Tuface part of the country are womanisers while their ladies have 60% of the prostitutional rates in Nigeria.  Tuface is full of shit with his loose attitude with women.  If he doesn't take time, women may be his ruin.  We all have our various weaknesses and if not properly watched may result to doom.  Tu Baba be Warn!
Posted: at 22-09-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- tesqueen at 22-09-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago)
We are talking about 2face wat about our girls they like things dat glitters am not blaming him for anything he is a celebrity everybody want to be close to him if u are in is position u will do d same let just pray for him to change.
Posted: at 22-09-2008 12:37 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- judy4love at 22-09-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago)
my prayer for him is repentance
Posted: at 22-09-2008 05:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- wonderfullymade at 1-10-2008 03:51 AM (15 years ago)
WELL....!!!WHY ARE U PARTICULAR ABOUT TUFACE...WHAT ABOUT OTHERS,LIKE D BANJ,P SQUARE,OLU MAINTAIN & THE REST..

U NEED TO UNDERSTAND THAT THAT IS THE LIFE THEY HAV BEEN USED TO...ALL AF THEM GOT THESAME THING GOING .BESIDES HE WONT BE THAT DUMB NOT TO PLAY IT SAFE OR DONT U GUYS  THINK SOO??
Posted: at 1-10-2008 03:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bonjovi at 22-10-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
let him who has no sin cast the first stone.all of una dey do holy holy.who knows what you guys have done/are doing
Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- giftyinka at 24-10-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
you people should not blame the boy, the girl love him he also love the boy. so don,t think that he is stupid because they have the love for each other. because love is a very stupid thing. which u can,t take control for it
Posted: at 24-10-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kenrich at 25-10-2008 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
what more can i say, some think he is a dog, some think he is a pig and some think he is dirty
but what realy is he? cos thats the real thing, i dont think he is any of this:
to be realistic if u say he cant keep his dick or control it what about the girl that open their legs for him to go in? what have u to say about them? so all when u open ur door any one can come in
so keep on 2face till the girls lean to keep their legs close
Posted: at 25-10-2008 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- youngmoney01 at 25-10-2008 11:12 PM (15 years ago)
Please let him be o, I dnt know why they keep talking abt just him and women, a whole lot of them are doing it, even that tiny Freestyle likes woman dan his life...so leave him alone, he is more or less my mentor o.
Posted: at 25-10-2008 11:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zuwwy at 27-10-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago)
infact I so luv him dat i dnt see anytin wrong wit wot soeva he does,besid,i dnt tink anybdy is holy in dis naija 2day evn if som pretend 2.he is nt only a celebrity bt handsom n kul 4 dis reason many babes wil rush 4 him is it easy pls nobody shod be jeolos
us okay.all he need do is 2 be carefl n play safe.
Posted: at 27-10-2008 03:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- J4lynx at 23-11-2008 09:36 PM (15 years ago)
u guys actually shouldn't blame 2face how about the girls that agree? aren't they cheap either if girls decide not 2 give him what he wants then there wont b much sex scandals. 2face is actually a good person but I'd advice that as Samuel said he should keep his "out-of-control manhood" in check.
Posted: at 23-11-2008 09:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pipolad at 28-11-2008 12:40 AM (15 years ago)
HEYYYY... its hightime all beefers stopped..is it only 2face,leave him alone..mind ur business...go and better ur own lives...u guyz do worse stuffz...
Posted: at 28-11-2008 12:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dinho4lyf at 5-03-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago)
Babamalike, see ur black face, wat dop u mean sef? go clean dat ur face wey u rob too much pormade
Posted: at 5-03-2009 11:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 26-03-2009 12:02 PM (15 years ago)
d babes ma self.U hear everything wey d guy dey do and know say everything he touches turns into child and u still dey go meet amNext person

Posted: at 26-03-2009 12:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sahaboy at 27-04-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
WHEN TUFACE KNOWS HE CANNOT KEEP phyukING MANHOOD AT BAY.THEN WHY IS HE PREACHING TOTAL ABSTINESS IN NEW ALBUM FTEAURIN RKELLY.I PRAYED WHAT YOU GUY HAVE WASTRUE
Posted: at 27-04-2009 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nollylove at 5-05-2009 03:50 AM (14 years ago)
Wow
Posted: at 5-05-2009 03:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- DebbyAjibulu at 21-11-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
I think tuface should sit himself down and think over this. The luv fans have for him will be depreciating  so think twice! 
Posted: at 21-11-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 9-01-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 9-01-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac