I Cant Spend Above N200/Year On Any Girl Who Is A Parasite

Date: 29-05-2010 6:31 am (13 years ago) | Author: William William
- at 29-05-2010 06:31 AM (13 years ago)
Yes thats me!..life is help me,i help you..gone are the days of parasites..gone are the days of the eaters and canker-worms..Now,for my fellow guys,i can spend as much as i can if i see that you need help...

Posted: at 29-05-2010 06:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- igboprincess at 29-05-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm...Pause in Silence, even longer pause.  To the original Poster: There are many ways this Obtuse Topic you created can be taken.  My first inclination was  that either You don't realize that your vacuous thread makes you look atrociously foolish OR that you are Sending a Subliminal Message that you are of an "Alternative Lifestyle" which excludes WOMEN and Favors MEN.  But on Second thought, I think you just didn't realize You made a HUGE BLUNDER to Publicly state You CAN'T SPEND MONEY ON A WOMAN BUT RATHER ARE MORE THAN WILLING TO HELP A MAN.   Honestly I don't know which is more laughable-the fact that you referred to WOMEN as Parasites or that You've made yourself Look SOOO FOOLISH.  May God Help You Because You Just won the award for the Biggest _____ of the Day!    I mean why would you come in a public forum to renounce you prefer to treat men to your Naira than women?  Lmao, (that was GAYYEEE)
Posted: at 29-05-2010 07:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 29-05-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
intellectual f**k up

Posted: at 29-05-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dranatomy at 29-05-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on 29-05-2010 07:33 AM
Hmm...Pause in Silence, even longer pause.  To the original Poster: There are many ways this Obtuse Topic you created can be taken.  My first inclination was  that either You don't realize that your vacuous thread makes you look atrociously foolish OR that you are Sending a Subliminal Message that you are of an "Alternative Lifestyle" which excludes WOMEN and Favors MEN.  But on Second thought, I think you just didn't realize You made a HUGE BLUNDER to Publicly state You CAN'T SPEND MONEY ON A WOMAN BUT RATHER ARE MORE THAN WILLING TO HELP A MAN.   Honestly I don't know which is more laughable-the fact that you referred to WOMEN as Parasites or that You've made yourself Look SOOO FOOLISH.  May God Help You Because You Just won the award for the Biggest _____ of the Day!    I mean why would you come in a public forum to renounce you prefer to treat men to your Naira than women?  Lmao,
thank you..
Posted: at 29-05-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 29-05-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Ok, its your life

Posted: at 29-05-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 29-05-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-05-2010 01:28 PM
Ok, its your life
and let him do with it whatever he will

Posted: at 29-05-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 29-05-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-05-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 29-05-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
You really need to check into..... ''REHAB''  center ...!!
Posted: at 29-05-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 29-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
free me

Posted: at 29-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 29-05-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-05-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dranatomy at 29-05-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lynxboi on 29-05-2010 03:26 PM
2 b factual...1 can spend mor bucks on his chick.only if u dserves it.4 a boi lyk wiv d fear of GOD i dnt av or nid a gurl frnd wot i wnt is a fiancee...if d relationship is based on SIN den itz jst 2 catch fun nd leave wy waste ur money on anoda man's property... ne serious lady btw  d age bracket of 18 -21 should hit moi up on 08034313469 or on facebook...while odaz should prove moi wrong...itz dicey da lynxboi
I like you for this comment
Posted: at 29-05-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- irule at 29-05-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 29-05-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 29-05-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
that's your own pattern_cos you have your reasons---
But all I know is that you've got to spend the moment
you start dating a girl;cos you don't expect her to come and soak garri and
groundnut with you first...Unless you are not ready for love____________
Posted: at 29-05-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- irule at 29-05-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 29-05-2010 05:30 PM
that's your own pattern_cos you have your reasons---
But all I know is that you've got to spend the moment
you start dating a girl;cos you don't expect her to come and soak garri and
groundnut with you first...Unless you are not ready for love____________
you make sense

Posted: at 29-05-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 29-05-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-05-2010 01:28 PM
Ok, its your life

abi oo...him fit use am buy kilichi..na him life

Posted: at 29-05-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dranatomy at 30-05-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Thank you all of you
Posted: at 30-05-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yinkaolu_1 at 13-06-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 13-06-2013 04:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lynxboi at 3-03-2021 04:21 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2021 04:21 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- lynxboi at 3-03-2021 04:22 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2021 04:22 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- lynxboi at 3-03-2021 04:24 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2021 04:24 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie