Married Lady, Maureen Azuka Reacts After Man Called Her On Facebook & Flashed His Manh00d (Photos)

Date: 27-04-2019 7:48 am (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-04-2019 07:48 AM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian woman has taken to social media to call out a man who allegedly did the unexpected after calling her via Facebook video call.

Maureen Azuka, a married woman who is based in Lagos state, revealed that one Francis Okeke called her on Facebook and flashed his private part in a bid to woo her.

Angered by the man’s alleged action, Maureen took to Facebook to rain curses on him. Below is what she wrote;

Francis Okeke, I don’t know who you are but I accepted your request because of your cover picture. But I don’t know you are an idiot. Didn’t you see married on my profile before sending friends request? Why would you call me on Facebook video call showing me your mumu private thing?

Are you mad? What if I was with my husband when you called? Shebi it would’ve look like we are shagging each other before? And I thought is a customer and picked. You blocked me when I sent thunders to you. May that thunder still fire you wherever you are. May thunder fire that your P there. Animal.

Posted: at 27-04-2019 07:48 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 27-04-2019 08:04 AM (4 years ago)
But didn't u know who was calling on fb video call before picking up???
Posted: at 27-04-2019 08:04 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- mike112 at 27-04-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago)
Gud wife clap for your self.
Posted: at 27-04-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 27-04-2019 12:34 PM (4 years ago)
ashawo wife
Posted: at 27-04-2019 12:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 27-04-2019 03:24 PM (4 years ago)
OH HOW I WISH...
Posted: at 27-04-2019 03:24 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero