Wife Collapsed After Supposed Dead Husband Found Cruising With Lover

Date: 27-04-2019 11:10 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-04-2019 11:10 PM (4 years ago)

A woman collapsed at Kwaku, Ghana during the Easter festivities after she had reportedly seen her husband, who was believed to be dead two years ago.

According to reports, the 55 year old supposed dead man was found in company of a young girlfriend (25). Despite the fact that the woman was shocked and alarmed after sighting her husband, she monitored his every move and trailed  him to the guest house where he was said to be lodging with his lover for the festivities.

Upon inquiry, the manager of the guest house confirmed to the woman that her husband and his lover checked in the previous night. the woman then called the police to help address her confusion.

However, upon arriving the guesthouse, the man and his girlfriend were found dead. “They came in very drunk and started kissing as soon as we gave them the keys, we don’t know what happened next” the manager said.

The police commander at Kwaku was said to have confirmed the incident in an interview with Joy FM. “We rushed to the scene as soon as we received a call from the woman. we found her husband with a 25 year old lady dead. we believe their death was caused by over-excitement but we are still investigating it”. he said.

It cant be however verified if the said man was indeed dead as the wife claimed, or if he had fled home to be with his young lover. perhaps he left home and never returned, making his family attribute his absence to death.

The woman was said to have collapsed later on and is receiving treatment in a private hospital

Posted: at 27-04-2019 11:10 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ikpotokin at 28-04-2019 02:13 AM (4 years ago)
YEYE AND FAKE STORY
Posted: at 28-04-2019 02:13 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 28-04-2019 07:13 AM (4 years ago)
Trying to understand.
Posted: at 28-04-2019 07:13 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero