Woman Begs Court To Separate Her From Her Husband Because He Is A One Minute Man

Date: 27-04-2019 11:25 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-04-2019 11:25 PM (4 years ago)

A housewife, Hauwa Adamu , on Wednesday begged a Mararaba Upper Area Court, Nasarawa State, to dissolve her marriage to Isyaku Na’Allah, over alleged inability to s#xually satisfy her.

Hauwa told the court that her husband has never satisfied her segxwally, and only “lasts for two minutes on top of her.’’ She said that she married him under the Islamic rights and the union did not produce any child. Hauwa also alleged that Na’Allah always accused her of aborting their baby whenever she conceives, an accusation she denied.

Hauwa said that their childlessness was as a result of Na’Allah’s lack of “segxwal performance.’’ She told the court that she was no longer interested in the marriage and begged the court to dissolve it. Hauwa added that she would return the Sadaq (dowry) the respondent paid on her.

The respondent, Na’Allah, however, denied the allegations. The judge, Mr Ibrahim Shekarau, adjourned the case until Oct. 29 to allow the parties settle out of court. (NAN)
from dailytrust.com.ng

The worst thing you can do to hurt a mans pride is what this woman has done..why not claim irreconcilable differences?

Posted: at 27-04-2019 11:25 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- o0OoStGHsbso0OoE1iL at 28-04-2019 05:59 AM (4 years ago)

MOnkey whatsapp say something nice & __

Posted: at 28-04-2019 05:59 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- o0OoStGHsbso0OoE1iL at 28-04-2019 06:13 AM (4 years ago)

One,

One is for 2 (on) 3 minuten, 4 give 1 minute chance to analyse compromise evaluate richeandise for-giving future niet here there is non.

Whatsapp pay something nice___
2804md (on) postaprioritaria 'Evernote 

Posted: at 28-04-2019 06:13 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- o0OoStGHsbso0OoE1iL at 28-04-2019 06:22 AM (4 years ago)
MOnkey whatsapp say something nice, and counsel :

niet

keyboard choice

(Eng)  -  [NL]
Posted: at 28-04-2019 06:22 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 28-04-2019 07:08 AM (4 years ago)
And just yesterday a woman took her husband to court cos he was always hungry of sex. This life is too sided.
Posted: at 28-04-2019 07:08 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 28-04-2019 08:07 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: mercy2122 on 28-04-2019 07:53 AM
My Husband Who Left Me For Another Woman Is Back With The Great Help Of a Powerful African Voodoo Priest Called, Baba Oke Oniha..
I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored, my ex husband is back after he left me and our 2 kids for another woman. i was reading comments on Facebook when i saw how Baba Oke Oniha had helped many people to bring back their divorced Lover so i copied his number and contacted him. i explained to him how my husband left me and 2 kids for another woman, he told me not to worry that he will help me so he expained to me how he will help me and told me what i should do and after i did what he asked me to do, he told me that my husband will call me within 7 days, luckily for me, my husband that never wanted to hear from me anymore called me and we reconciled, now we are living happily again. that was how Baba Oke Oniha brought back my divorced  husband. Big thank to Baba Oke oniha because I never thought my ex Husband will ever come back to me for life.  if you are here with similar situation or any type of problem don't feel like it's the end of the world, call/whatsapp Baba Oke Oniha +2348106392381. To put an end to your problems
                another 419.
Posted: at 28-04-2019 08:07 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 28-04-2019 11:15 AM (4 years ago)
Is the admin here sleeping?
Posted: at 28-04-2019 11:15 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Makodama at 28-04-2019 01:09 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: o0OoStGHsbso0OoE1iL on 28-04-2019 06:22 AM
MOnkey whatsapp say something nice, and counsel :

niet

keyboard choice

(Eng)  -  [NL]You don come back abi

Posted: at 28-04-2019 01:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 28-04-2019 02:50 PM (4 years ago)
Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2019 02:50 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac