3 Things To Do When The Person You Love Doesn't Love You Back

Date: 01-06-2010 9:51 am (13 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
- at 1-06-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Face the fact
[/b][/color]
 If you are in love with someone it seems like the person is the only source of your happiness. What we do not understand is that we can at no time be satisfied with the person who will not love us back.  Even if you are devoted for life, the person you are in love with does not take equal responsibility for the same feelings. Rather than sitting on the fence and whiling away time, you have to tolerate without protesting that love is not shared by people and attempt to change position in life. Do not waste even little time or idea in this person. Understanding this fact is the first step that will help you change your concentration move on in life.

Take Action
[/b][/color]
 In the case of a  broken relationship, it remains the hardest part. Shed tears if you can and then get rid of anything that may remind you of romantic moments you shared together like gifts and pictures .Just avoid places you used to hang out together and certain things that may cause you to think of him or her. Rather get busy; spend time with friends, engage yourself with activities that you enjoy doing. All this will go a long way to help you end imaging about the person and help you face other aspects of life.

Love Someone.
[/b][/color]
As time goes on you will know how to stop worrying about him or her and fall in love again.
Real love is when two people are capable of sharing their emotional feelings together. It makes the love psychological, emotionally balanced and gives a sense of pride for a person. If you have showed your love for someone that does not seem to love you back, then do not waste your precious love on someone who does not care for it. Even if you love someone who doesn't love you, do not panic it is not the end of the world. In no time you must meet the person who will make you happy, and loves you for whom you are as well.

Posted: at 1-06-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 1-06-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 1-06-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 1-06-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
OKAYYYY

Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
seen *& passing

Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 1-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
hisss

Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 1-06-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
hesssssr

Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 1-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
I like this Message
Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-06-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
ok you'r welcome

Posted: at 1-06-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amogeugwu at 1-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
love is like a gentle breeze if it didnt work for both of  u then forget it is not sometin u force urself to chau!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngboss01 at 1-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
good stuff
Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 1-06-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 1-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
finished

Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 1-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
that's a tight one there!
Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 1-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  1-06-2010 12:59 PM
that's a tight one there!

thx Kiss

Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 1-06-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 1-06-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
no come back abeg

Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 1-06-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
1.JUJU
2.JUJU
3.JUMP INTO RIVER

Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- marcusyommy at 1-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Na fact you talk but not an easy thing but the worst thing is for you to love someone and you refuse to express it but once you express it and that person dose not dance to your tone o boy keep life going. coz time no dey.
Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 1-06-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
TRUE TRUE

Posted: at 1-06-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero