Yes I killed him, but I also loved him — Woman who killed lover (Page 8)

Date: 01-06-2010 3:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- elevate at 7-06-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
That is what domestic violence against women can cause........again, when a lady throws her dignity/pride to the winds and go to live with a man who hasnt paid her bride price, what does she except??....He wasnt married to her and is free to mess around.......she sold her pride/dignity on the alter of watever!.....it is apity!

What a Sad Experience.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- imaria at 7-06-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
u see what love do to some people, her name is ifunanya that means love and she kill for her name. parents think before giving ur children names, becos many people act according to their names, may God have mercy on the world.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- guy_valencia at 7-06-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Rest in peace my guy, A full grow man killed by a woman, non just any woman, but by his girl-friend, what a striking story.

Posted: at 7-06-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- guy_valencia at 7-06-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
                               Rest in peace my friend,

A full grow man killed by a woman, non just any woman, but by his Girl-friend, what a striking story  :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 7-06-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tenchinedu at 7-06-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
it is a pity watch the action you take do not play with weapon
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruckky at 7-06-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
 :'(may God have mercy on us
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goodtaye at 7-06-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-06-2010 05:18 PM
That is what domestic violence against women can cause........again, when a lady throws her dignity/pride to the winds and go to live with a man who hasnt paid her bride price, what does she except??....He wasnt married to her and is free to mess around.......she sold her pride/dignity on the alter of watever!.....it is apity!
You are very wrong my dear, its not about bride price, but the price of Anger
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Olasco134u at 7-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
dat's serious

Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- humbletunji at 7-06-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
 Sad Look you must not do that you made a big mistake in fact terribly well sha peace be upon him
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tenchinedu at 7-06-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
what a great mistake to my youths there pls do not play with any weapon dangerous or not. Tongue[/color[/color
]]
Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akangreat at 7-06-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
is a pity, that is why one need to control his temper cos i know she did not do it delibrately an now she has regret it
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olayinka10 at 7-06-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
ok dat is good oh  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mak_dollars at 7-06-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
u sold your pride/dignity, what is the joy of every parent? as in seeing their daughter getting married, u deprive them that joy rather u brought disgrace to them by staying/living with a man for 7 years without paying your pride price? u are a disgrace to womanhood, is people like u out there, that makes men see or take women like use and throw away. it is a pity u ended up this way, your parent will not forgive.  :(sad)
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sakpan at 7-06-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Who will Marry you now with this blood in your hands?

Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- clasychik at 7-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Tooooooooo bad...Any way...i hope they won't burry both of you together...What a news''Out of jeoulousy...Anyway NA YOUR CROSS MAKE YOU CARRY AM.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Joaa at 7-06-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
yes you love him to death right?

Posted: at 7-06-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugbokoniro at 7-06-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
what a terible life this girl has put her life
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mistura at 7-06-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
aiya newbie Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chyboo at 7-06-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Throwing herself into his house before marriage is not the issue here,the truth is that she was never inlove with the guy,she is inlove with his dick thats why she picked up a weapon,without thinking how it will be,cos she was only thinking about how they both of them use to enjoy when in the bedroom,that is the reason she killed the guy,make una think em guys ooo!!!
Posted: at 7-06-2010 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Joaa at 7-06-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
may God for give ur sin in Jesus name, but go and confess ... :'(

Posted: at 7-06-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12