I Will Look For You and I Will Kill You! - Asari Dokubo Threatens Nnamdi Kanu

Date: 01-05-2019 10:14 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-05-2019 10:14 PM (4 years ago)

‘I will smoke you out’, - Asari Dokubo threatens Nnamdi KanuFormer Niger Delta militant leader, Asari Dokubo has vowed to kill the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu.

Dokubo said that the struggle for the actualization of the Sovereign State of Biafra has been compromised by the IPOB leader. In a video he shared on Facebook on Wednesday morning, he wondered why Kanu is running instead of facing the Nigerian Government squarely.

He also called out Kanu for alleged killing Prophet Anthony Nwoko, insisting he has not killed anyone before, even as a Muslim.

In his words, “our fellow Biafrans, in this period of darkness, a few people have decided to thrash our struggle in the blood of our own people. So that they will become Supreme leaders, saviours and messiahs. We didn’t see the red flag, the signals were always there but some people saw it before us. But because we believed that Biafra must be achieved with any means possible, we did not see these dangerous signals early enough.

He then went on to say, ‘Nnamdi Kanu, i will kill you, mark my words, because in this killing business ooo I am a professional o”.

Asari, still talking about the assassination of Biafra Prophet, Nwoko, said it was wrong for the Biafran struggle to be turned into bloodshed. He warned that he would not hesitate to kill Nnamdi Kanu if he dares him, saying, “I’ll smoke you out. I’m not boasting. I’ ll smoke you out from every hole, every corner. They know me. If one idiot threatens to attack me and makes good his words to attack me, I’ll kill him.”

See the video below…

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXkjf6MHZPg" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXkjf6MHZPg</a>

Posted: at 1-05-2019 10:14 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 1-05-2019 10:38 PM (4 years ago)
Just passing
Posted: at 1-05-2019 10:38 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okoknaija at 1-05-2019 11:07 PM (4 years ago)
I have no real and genuine leader(s) in Nigeria again, just some few people scamming us as a leader......
Posted: at 1-05-2019 11:07 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Brave5500 at 2-05-2019 01:51 AM (4 years ago)
Ipob my ass
Posted: at 2-05-2019 01:51 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 2-05-2019 07:03 AM (4 years ago)
I hope U kill that idiot who have been fooling my ibo brothers phyuk him..
Posted: at 2-05-2019 07:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 2-05-2019 08:14 AM (4 years ago)
Asari ,pls go after that thief

Posted: at 2-05-2019 08:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OzohLawrence at 2-05-2019 08:31 AM (4 years ago)
Just look at the health sistem of a man who will kill somebody, looks like not gonna come out tomorrow, you are dead already, I pray for you to leave and see the great Nation BIAFRA,
Posted: at 2-05-2019 08:31 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenshin2 at 2-05-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago)
Bia-foolish! Common sense them no get. Kanu, sharp guy, collect money and ja pa....awon omo ase!
Posted: at 2-05-2019 09:42 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 2-05-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago)
Biafra is a struggle that will be achieved sooner than later. It is something bigger than any one person and definitely bigger than Nnamdi Kanu. It is acceptable to criticize Nnamdi Kanu and his followers,but insulting Biafra and her people is a show of stupidity. There are Hausa/Fulani and Yoruba leaders,probably fighting for one cause or the other to benefit their people,some of them may be genuine and some may not be,but I can criticize them without going so low to Insult Oduduwa and its people. NK ghosted out from his radio Biafra,before then,very little was known about him,and till now,so much is still sketchy,like where he worked,or works,how he generates personal money and so on,I for one am not an IPOB member,and from all i can confirm,they pay dues. I wonder what the money is meant for since they are not buying arms,and i cant understand why i have to pay to be a Biafran....criticize that,but dont insult the struggle of a people,a nation that has bled, starved and died for their struggle,doing this shows that you are a pig with a fish brain.

Posted: at 2-05-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 2-05-2019 10:25 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kenshin2 on  2-05-2019 09:42 AM
Bia-foolish! Common sense them no get. Kanu, sharp guy, collect money and ja pa....awon omo ase!
Biafra is a struggle that will be achieved sooner than later. It is something bigger than any one person and definitely bigger than Nnamdi Kanu. It is acceptable to criticize Nnamdi Kanu and his followers,but insulting Biafra and her people is a show of stupidity. There are Hausa/Fulani and Yoruba leaders,probably fighting for one cause or the other to benefit their people,some of them may be genuine and some may not be,but I can criticize them without going so low to Insult Oduduwa and its people. NK ghosted out from his radio Biafra,before then,very little was known about him,and till now,so much is still sketchy,like where he worked,or works,how he generates personal money and so on,I for one am not an IPOB member,and from all i can confirm,they pay dues. I wonder what the money is meant for since they are not buying arms,and i cant understand why i have to pay to be a Biafran....criticize that,but dont insult the struggle of a people,a nation that has bled, starved and died for their struggle,doing this shows that you are a pig with a fish brain.

Posted: at 2-05-2019 10:25 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- WhenYouThinkAboutIt at 2-05-2019 02:17 PM (4 years ago)
Jobless, half brian creatures.
Posted: at 2-05-2019 02:17 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria