Regina Daniels Is Pregnant, Thank You Jesus!!! - Comedienne, Etinosa Strongly Confirms

Date: 02-05-2019 10:23 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-05-2019 10:23 PM (4 years ago)

Etinosa confirms that actress Regina Daniels is pregnant for her biliionaire husband, Ned Nwoko

Etinosa took to her Instastory to reveal the big news, sayng she won her mother to the bet. She wrote;

“Regina is pregnant thank you Jesus. I have won the bet i made with my mother.”

See post below.

Regina Daniels, 22 has been in the news for a while now, following the news of her marriage to Ned Nwoko, 58 as his 5th wife was confirmed and they started making public appearances.

Regina Daniels is pregnant is a news that was rumoured a few days ago were it was said that she is 4 months pregnant already. It is also said that she is also currently regarded as the favorite wife of the billionaire.

Posted: at 2-05-2019 10:23 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 3-05-2019 02:26 AM (4 years ago)
Regina news come take over chioma and davido.
Posted: at 3-05-2019 02:26 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-05-2019 09:55 AM (4 years ago)
Make una leave Jesus alone for this mata abeg

Posted: at 3-05-2019 09:55 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 3-05-2019 10:14 AM (4 years ago)
This girl is trying hard to be in the news these days
Posted: at 3-05-2019 10:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac