A wedding night in Zamfara !!!!! (Page 2)

Date: 02-06-2010 9:37 am (13 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ajanni at 5-06-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Huh??
Posted: at 5-06-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- esonu at 5-06-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 5-06-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- talkandsave at 6-06-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-06-2010 09:39 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on  5-06-2010 06:36 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-06-2010 05:33 AM
Quote from: talkandsave on  5-06-2010 01:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-06-2010 08:29 PM
Quote from: talkandsave on  3-06-2010 04:54 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  2-06-2010 09:37 AM
Hi guys,

I hate my jokes to be politically, ethnically or religiously inclined, but on this ocassion, I cannot help but break my rules !!!!!

I learnt that one of our brothers in Zamfara has just married a baby !!!!,  this was caught on a CCTV hidden in the ex-governor's bedroom.

This was exactly what happened on his first wedding night !!!!!

Trust me, I always serve you hot, juicy and spicy !!!
14_Inches
ajanni with his new wife

that happen to be your stupid mother Huh?Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  onye ara
AJANNI phyuk MY BABY WHEN MY MOMMY BE BABY.  I phyukS AJANNI MOTHER NOW.

slave and son of a slave too . bastard and stupid boy
TALK DIRTY TO ME AJANNI.  YOU SUCKED MY DICKED TOO GOOD LAST NIGHT.  WHAT A LOAD I LET OUT AND YOUR DRANK IT ALL.  THANKS.

animal . it look like your donkey head is only programe for repeating the same things over and over -- animal son of an animal bastard and senseless yanmirin

AJANNI I SEE YOU ARE STILL DREAMING ABOUT MY DONKEY HEAD PENIS.  I KNOW YOU LOVE IT.  I WILL GIVE YOU SOME MORE TOMORROW.  DO NOT CRY.  GOOD SERVICE BOY.
Posted: at 6-06-2010 07:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 6-06-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
reading comments

Posted: at 6-06-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 6-06-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
u guys should grow up...it isnt getting funny..
Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 6-06-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
pls tell dem ooh fedrick

Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 6-06-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
i think i better flog the madness out of them..lemme get my cane
Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 6-06-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
i kept it by ur side, so start flogin pls

Posted: at 6-06-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
eeh yahh!
Posted: at 6-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brizio at 6-06-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
omo i dey enjoy this collision
Posted: at 6-06-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 7-06-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brizio on  6-06-2010 11:55 PM
Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-06-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: federico on  6-06-2010 12:44 PM
i think i better flog the madness out of them..lemme get my cane

you must be really mad for that reckless comments so , the eldiest one in your families cannot acomplished that task .you need to control your dirty mouth so
Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-06-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)

look at another bastard animal
Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-06-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-06-2010 08:41 AM

You guys should stop all these nonesense. This forum is for matured people and not for babies like two of you. If this continues, I may not have any other choice than to pressurise admin to revoke your access..

This is not the right place to settle whatever difference you have...

14_Inches
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Don-ziggy at 8-06-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
no b d man fault oooh why dey parent of the girl yhe give the girl out
Posted: at 8-06-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-06-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  8-06-2010 11:04 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-06-2010 08:41 AM

You guys should stop all these nonesense. This forum is for matured people and not for babies like two of you. If this continues, I may not have any other choice than to pressurise admin to revoke your access..

This is not the right place to settle whatever difference you have...

14_Inches

i for one much more matured than you do , and much more understands than you do as well , when did it becomes a sins for some one to reply to an abuse ? i will never give up for those bastards vagabonds so .
Posted: at 8-06-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- quinzee4me at 8-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
how u dey 14 14 long time
Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-06-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- quinzee4me at 8-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-06-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: quinzee4me on  8-06-2010 04:15 PM
brb
[/quote Huh? Huh? Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria