"Woman Beater" - Fans Drag Actor, Mike Godson For Shading Tonto Dikehg

Date: 03-05-2019 2:55 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-05-2019 02:55 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian actor, Mike Godson has gotten more than he could chew after shading Tonto Dikeh over crashed marriage.  Nollywood actor, Mike Godson has been slammed by Tonto Dikeh’s fans after he shaded the actress over her crashed marriage.

Fans who attacked Godson, asked him to shut up because he is not different from her, and then calling him a woman beater.

Although he didn't specifically call Tonto's name, but her fans deduced from the latest happenings that he ws referring to her.

Reacting, Tonto who didn't mention names, also tagged him a Z-list actor, not worthy of her time.

However Instagram users who turned up in the comment section of his post, accused Mike Godson of beating up his girlfriends in Owerri, Enugu and other locations.

@mschinweigweh wrote; Yo!! Mike, need I remind you how you were beating up your girlfriend in hotels in Enugu and Owerri?Huh?

@miss_unstoppable_____ also wrote; @mschinweigweh Oh u knew about this too. He should better not allow me to expose him.. Woman beater and a well known cheater.

@loved_favored who also turned up in the comment section, accused him of being gay. She wrote; You better keep quiet cos your own atrocities is an open book!!! One small blow you wont survive. You that is a known Girl beater. Asaba, Owerri and Enugu Hotels know your escapade. We all know why you beat girls easily. You can’t stand them. The hate and all. You better keep quiet and emulate your friend Alex. In minding his biz. Don’t start what will finish you. Uncle GAYbriel.

Posted: at 3-05-2019 02:55 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 3-05-2019 03:47 PM (4 years ago)
Hey hey, Dikeh and Mike are  not , have never been and  may never be in class for anything. Mike is not  a perfect being  and has never claimed  so. Unlike Mike, Dikeh is rubbish only fit for the bin, she can't even be a Z listing but minus minus . She has never been an actress but a  mimicker of  one.  Tonto is one of the lost  ones to remain in the wilderness.
Posted: at 3-05-2019 03:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 3-05-2019 04:05 PM (4 years ago)
Yeye talk making news...
Posted: at 3-05-2019 04:05 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 5-05-2019 09:12 AM (4 years ago)
THIS BOY TOO HMMM I WILL TELL INI EDO TO SHUT HIS MOUTH...
Posted: at 5-05-2019 09:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac