Lady In Police Net After Luring Man She Met On Facebook And Arranged For Him To Be Robbed In Imo

Date: 04-05-2019 9:44 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-05-2019 09:44 PM (4 years ago)

The Anambra state police command have arrested Ogochukwu Onourah 'f' aged 27 years of Ilongodo, Ogidi in Idemili North LGA of Anambra State, for luring her male friend on facebook, Emerole Ikechukwu, from Imo state to Ogidi and arranged for him to be robbed.

According to a statement from the police, Ikechukwu from Irete village Owerri, had reported at the Ogidi Police Station that a female facebook friend lured him from Imo State to Ogidi and that upon arrival at about 1:15pm, the supposed friend directed a bike man who picked him and took him to the bush where was robbed at gunpoint of his money cash sum of Seven thousand Naira (#7000), his ATM card where another sum of Ten thousand Naira (#10:000) was withdrawn and other valuables.

Following the report, Police detectives attached to Ogidi Division traced and arrested one Abuchi Mba aged 23 years of Ikenga Ogidi and recovered Ikechukwu's bag containing his clothes from him.

Discreet investigation also led to the arrest of the Ogochukwu.
The police say the suspects will be charged to court soon. cts have confessed and effort is ongoing to apprehend other fleeing accomplices in order to bring them to Justice.

Posted: at 4-05-2019 09:44 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Doyourworst at 4-05-2019 11:06 PM (4 years ago)
Una don see wetin Kpomo dey cause.
Posted: at 4-05-2019 11:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WhaleDog at 5-05-2019 03:05 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  4-05-2019 11:06 PM
Una don see wetin Kpomo dey cause.
hahahaha ! Bro u wan kill me with a laugh .Seriously,Nigerians have turned this country to a total mess .The implication of all these criminals activities is disastrous to the country economy.Im not sure if Nigerians truly understand why they r suffering and why their economy situation is becoming worse day by day .It is no brainer to know that in a crime riddled society like this ,human integration and immigration is threatened and what this translates to is , the tourism industry suffers a serious setback .Tourism industry contributes a very robust percentage to a country GDP annually ,creates employment ,generates revenue and creates incredible opportunities for rural development and human development.Lots of African countries like Kenya ,Zambia Ghana and more have benefited so much from their tourism industry .But in a situation like Nigeria where safety is a concern and our people are so bad and criminally minded to the their bone ,intact ! It’s easy to say crime is in our blood .It has formed a part of our national identity and there’s no solution to it Bcax we as a people are just not human enough to control the devil in our blood .Government isn’t the problem Bcaz the people makes up of the government.Individually Nigerian are not human .As much I love Nigeria I’m so perturbed to land on the soil with my heart open .

Posted: at 5-05-2019 03:05 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 5-05-2019 06:46 AM (4 years ago)
How did this unattractive woman lure you from one State to another?You that was robbed are a cheap brainless human being, they that robbed you are the cheapest brainless criminals I've ever heard of.

Posted: at 5-05-2019 06:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 5-05-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago)
Hmmm...yahoo girl  ..
Posted: at 5-05-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago) | Hero