Genevieve Nnaji Cutting Her 40th Birthday Cake In A Simple Style (Video)

Date: 05-05-2019 1:24 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 5-05-2019 01:24 PM (4 years ago)

sometimes I see people that live very loud lifestyle and flaunt lots of stuffs which makes me think about my life because i feel they have the best things of life but then, I remember the realest people who have genuine source of income not flaunting all those stuffs and just living a low key life and I will then tell myself, these are the kind of people to emulate. You don't live a life where you flaunt everything and get all the attention you want now but end up living a miserable life in the next 10,15 or 20 years. I love Genny and she's one person I can proudly say I look up to

Posted: at 5-05-2019 01:24 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- FloxyB at 5-05-2019 02:21 PM (4 years ago)
Happy birthday my favorite actress in Naija.
Posted: at 5-05-2019 02:21 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 5-05-2019 03:04 PM (4 years ago)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ASA NWA
Posted: at 5-05-2019 03:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 6-05-2019 06:17 AM (4 years ago)
HBD GENNIE
Posted: at 6-05-2019 06:17 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 6-05-2019 11:40 AM (4 years ago)
abeg this woman is up to 45.Nigerians and football age
Posted: at 6-05-2019 11:40 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac