Don't Call Me Bro - Bobrisky Warn Fans That He Is a Fine Woman (Video)

Date: 08-05-2019 6:20 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 8-05-2019 06:20 PM (4 years ago)

Bobrisky took to social media to issue a stern warning to Nigerians who are in the habit of referring to him as ‘bro’.
In a video he shared on his IG page, the bleaching advocate, says he is a beautiful girl and should be referred to as Baby Girl or pretty woman.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 8-05-2019 06:20 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Olandetujaa at 8-05-2019 06:26 PM (4 years ago)
Sister with a deaconii!!!
Posted: at 8-05-2019 06:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 8-05-2019 06:36 PM (4 years ago)
The truth is that you are a man. If you have removed your penis and replace it with artificial honeypot, that is your wahala. You are a man.
Posted: at 8-05-2019 06:36 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nightowl1171 at 8-05-2019 06:48 PM (4 years ago)
Nigerians I'm sorry. This one is exactly like Boko Haram, Nigeria and Nigerians really dont know what to do.
Posted: at 8-05-2019 06:48 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 8-05-2019 07:12 PM (4 years ago)
chaii.. this guy is finally lost. he needs a shot in the head ASAP Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 8-05-2019 07:12 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 8-05-2019 08:37 PM (4 years ago)
I finding myself loving him/her Cry
Posted: at 8-05-2019 08:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 8-05-2019 10:51 PM (4 years ago)
Pig
Posted: at 8-05-2019 10:51 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wenwenwen at 8-05-2019 11:16 PM (4 years ago)
You are a disgrace to mankind.
Posted: at 8-05-2019 11:16 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 9-05-2019 12:07 AM (4 years ago)
Nothing is wrong with this guy but his followers, advertisers,and those posting news of him. Thunder go fire all of una
Posted: at 9-05-2019 12:07 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 9-05-2019 12:12 AM (4 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 9-05-2019 12:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstonee at 9-05-2019 03:00 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on  9-05-2019 12:07 AM
Nothing is wrong with this guy but his followers, advertisers,and those posting news of him. Thunder go fire all of una well said
Posted: at 9-05-2019 03:00 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming