Why Are Women So Complicated?

Date: 02-06-2010 9:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
[1] 2 3 4
- at 2-06-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Its like when you really like them and they like you and you give them
the world they just dont want to take the next step,or better yet want to take it slow.

Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tostevsn2002 at 2-06-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Bros,don't mind I guess form is their nature,,,you know.or they playing diffcult to get so that dudes won't think they cheap,Acutally,not ever gals you seen are hard to get but that doesn't mean they cheap.
Posted: at 2-06-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 3-06-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
dunno

Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
hmm i guess women think to much... and from that thinking, they put all type of information in their head and they start asuming things from their partner...and then they play games to see whatsup...not knowing, it can hurt the other one
Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 3-06-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 3-06-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 3-06-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Why are men so pueriles?
It's the same reason!

Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 3-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
na you sabi
Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithaina at 3-06-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oooooo
Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 3-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  3-06-2010 09:35 AM
passing
 pls this is not time of passing,you must stop and make a reasonable comment on this

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 3-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-06-2010 09:34 AM
hmm i guess women think to much... and from that thinking, they put all type of information in their head and they start asuming things from their partner...and then they play games to see whatsup...not knowing, it can hurt the other one
so what are your adivice to such people?

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 3-06-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  3-06-2010 12:30 PM

always b real and never walk around the bush, just say wht u gotta say and wht u feel, but no bullshit
Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 3-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-06-2010 12:45 PM

always b real and never walk around the bush, just say wht u gotta say and wht u feel, but no bullshit
i wish all the ladies will learn from this

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 3-06-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  3-06-2010 09:35 AM
passing
i follow u o

Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- damzzie at 3-06-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
why r men so inconsiderate.
Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 3-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: damzzie on  3-06-2010 01:03 PM
why r men so inconsiderate.
i ask the next man to you

Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wantedmost at 3-06-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
sarching and complaning
Posted: at 3-06-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 3-06-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  3-06-2010 12:52 PM

Seems men dont like simple women, they take them for guaranteed.....so a little complication is not bad!.......lol

Posted: at 3-06-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dupsyexotic at 3-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
yea, i agree with div proj.....  guys prefer mean and hard girls to the simple and nice ones. so let them av wat they want.

u know to be simple and kind sometimes doesnt pay, u will be taken for granted,  im talkin from experience, now i av learnt to be  hard and dnt give a  damn !
Posted: at 3-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 3-06-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2010 03:25 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  3-06-2010 12:52 PM

Seems men dont like simple women, they take them for guaranteed.....so a little complication is not bad!.......lol
is this coming from Dp of all people?

Posted: at 3-06-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dupsyexotic at 3-06-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
is she  not saying the truth ?
Posted: at 3-06-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4