Why do Nigerian girls like to fall in love with guys abroad? (Page 5)

Date: 03-06-2010 9:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: ojedokun dsavid oluwole
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- diplomatik at 7-06-2011 04:25 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  7-06-2011 01:08 AM
You no know say her mama get illness and she believes once she steps her foot in yankee or UK, all the problem wey her family get go end.
Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2011 04:25 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 7-06-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 12-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-06-2010 10:53 AM
Quote from: Skipo4u on  3-06-2010 10:49 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-06-2010 10:41 AM
From the same reasons nigerian men fall for women from abroad! (if they really fall,of course! )
are u sure? thats not common.

What's not common? Nigerian men falling with women from abroad?
It is,trust me!
BITTERSWEET SO ARE U SAYIN THAT IT IS UNCOMMON OR UNLIKELY THAT A NIGERIAN MAN FALLIN LOVE WIT WOMEN ABROAD, PLZ EXPLAIN!
Posted: at 12-06-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-06-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-06-2011 12:41 AM
same reason's men[nigeria men]like to fall in with girls abroad.

Posted: at 12-06-2011 10:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 12-06-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 12-06-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 13-06-2011 04:17 AM (12 years ago)
few days i will  miss many here
Posted: at 13-06-2011 04:17 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-06-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  3-06-2010 10:56 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-06-2010 10:54 AM
is nigeria not abroad for those other ppl abroad?Huh?Huh?Huh??? noting much abeg.... not the money not  any fcuking bloooddy thing.. I LOVE NIJA
Yea, u are right........so why do guys outside nigeria looking for girls in Naija.........they need girls abroad too

good question  Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-06-2011 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eddymoore at 22-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
In as much as i would love to admit that it is both ways....women tends to behave the worse pretending to be in love with guys abroad. I am a victim. They are not in love..its greed, not being satisfy with what they have, but rather wants more to be like friends, neighbor or up to date classy. What goes on comes around!
Posted: at 22-09-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 18-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-06-2010 10:48 AM
so dat magga go pay!!
NA YOU BE MAGGA
Posted: at 18-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 18-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 30-05-2011 06:51 AM

My hat off to you sister lynn for your honesty. It is so
refreshing to see a naija girl that is 100% honest.

dan fulani

nawoo,what is honest here,i have seen dirty people people that comes from broad,then never dress well,i tell you talk of dressing nigeria are there will are dandy in dressing,not only those who went abroad
what happen when girl had that guy had travel out she start dieing for the pesron ,the reason is that the believe the pesron wil get rich when he travel out,the are after the money

Man, wake up. Just a little per cent of Overseas residents are as you described. There are equally good looking and happening guys in Naija, especially who travel out on holidays and mingle (not just business trips), because the later remain where they are because abroad they calculate how much they exchanged Naira to the hard currency and remain indoors until their goods get ready.

The truth is most Overseas residents are exposed and have learnt how to treat a woman with respect and dignity, and offer her place in life, after experiencing relationships with working class white ladies. Most Made-in and living-only in Nigeria guys see women as sub- and toy for fun, not minding her feelings and emotions. For these, they turned most of our ladies not to believe in love again. TRUTH IS BITTER. PEACE!
Posted: at 18-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 18-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Posted: at 18-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 18-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 29-05-2011 09:04 PM
hmmm intresting topic---i think d reason why they prefer d guys is not realy the money but rather the charming look of this guys eg their way of dressing is always unique,their exposure to western life makes their character diff 4rom guys at home.who no like better thing guy wey understd howfar,when they r spending they don't look back unlike the ones at home b4 they buy them go calculate unless d guy na job man then he can buy u even a car without thinking twice.this guys abroad have the magic move,expression even if they don't have money the gurls trip 4 them,who no wan go abroad even if it means washing plate or cleaning.me i like jorrrrrr Grin Grin

WAOOO. thanks sister 'lynnclassic and the poster Realigboman'. Happy to see those who know what's up. It is not money palaver, but  abroad resident experienced and exposed guys "knowing how to treat a woman with respect, reasonable and as partner", not as sub and an unimportant specie only good for bed. There are intelligent and hardworking ladies out there back home. I fall for them too. Home guys, wake up and treat our home babes fine too, and they will stop jetting off to distant resident guys. Our home-babes open your minds oo for love not playing tricks.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: igbonnanna on 18-06-2012 11:19 AM
WAOOO. thanks sister 'lynnclassic and the poster Realigboman'. Happy to see those who know what's up. It is not money palaver, but  abroad resident experienced and exposed guys "knowing how to treat a woman with respect, reasonable and as partner", not as sub and an unimportant specie only good for bed. There are intelligent and hardworking ladies out there back home. I fall for them too. Home guys, wake up and treat our home babes fine too, and they will stop jetting off to distant resident guys. Our home-babes open your minds oo for love not playing tricks.
Ogbonna, na your own you talk....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-06-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 18-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-06-2012 11:33 AM
Ogbonna, na your own you talk....... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ok. accepted.
Posted: at 18-06-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
lolz  Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-06-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lee22 at 8-12-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Intresting
Posted: at 8-12-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 3-09-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago)
Most of em think that anyone who is based in abroad are very rich and also they want to travel to oyibo mans country to see white people
Posted: at 3-09-2015 04:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sundayemma at 4-09-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago)
Please compare the value of dollar and naira you will now why
Posted: at 4-09-2015 03:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- piusemmanuel at 4-09-2015 10:35 PM (8 years ago)
I think if for the money

Posted: at 4-09-2015 10:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 6-09-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
Dem wan travel out na. Who no like better thing?
Posted: at 6-09-2015 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6