Married Men in Abuja Give Interesting Reasons Why They Prefer to Patronize Pr0stitutes

Date: 12-05-2019 3:10 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-05-2019 03:10 PM (5 years ago)

In the reports gathered by our source, some of the Abuja men spoken to said they prefer paying visits to the ladies in the brothels because there are no emotional attachments and some of them are more skillful that their wive at home. Read some of the confessions they made below:

Henry, a businessman from Jabi confessed his preference for prostitutes: “As a real man, it is difficult to continue with the same woman, you need variety. Apart from it, I have high desire for segxwal pleasure. My wife alone cannot satisfy me. That is why I constantly visit prostitutes.

“The main reason I chose prostitutes in place of other ladies out there is to protect my family. When I go to the brothels, I get what I want in the fullest, pay and leave. There is no involvement of emotions or exchange of numbers. I don’t want any woman to start calling when I am at home with my family... I am a regular customer. I do not patronise one spot to avoid familiarity. If you tell my wife, she will never believe you. No suspicious calls and I do not restrict her from my phones. She thinks I am a saint.”

Kennedy, an engineer who stays at Maitama said “ I patronise prostitutes instead of other street girls because I don’t want a broken home. Most ladies in Abuja do not care if you are married. What they need is the money and some are even ready to become the second or third wife. I cannot handle polygamy that is why I am very careful in my choice on how to satisfy my segxwal pleasure. My wife alone cannot do it.”

Andrew, banker from Garki, said he is not afraid of being caught by his wife but he cannot stand the trauma of wooing a lady even when most of those ladies are just like the prostitutes. They keep many partners the difference is that they do not live in brothels.

Tersoo, a civil servant: “I am working here in Abuja and my wife is working in our state. Whenever I want to have fun I go for prostitutes because I don’t want to hear ‘I am pregnant. I already have four children and it is not easy catering for them.”

Posted: at 12-05-2019 03:10 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 12-05-2019 04:33 PM (5 years ago)
Ok, kontinu
Posted: at 12-05-2019 04:33 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 12-05-2019 05:32 PM (5 years ago)
Whatever your Stupid reasons,  Don't forget to use Condom.
Posted: at 12-05-2019 05:32 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 12-05-2019 07:07 PM (5 years ago)
Una don talk my mind finish.
Posted: at 12-05-2019 07:07 PM (5 years ago) | Hero

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

9. BREAKING: FG To Receive $2.25bn World Bank Loan, June

10. JUST IN: 14 Abducted Confluence University Students In Kogi Regain Freedom

11. Nigeria Looks More Like Murder Land Than Motherland Says Archbishop Onuoha

12. "Tinubu Can Only Wish You Well" – Falana Wades In Wike, Fubara's Crisis

13. Alleged Notorious Boko Haram Terrorist Surrenders To Army In Borno

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

9. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony