How can i get his attention without ....... HIM? (Page 2)

Date: 03-06-2010 6:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author:
- bestgift at 4-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
reading and passing
Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 4-06-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
like play like play this thing don dey turn to matter
Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 4-06-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  4-06-2010 01:23 PM
PASSING..........

Who ask you to carry banana pass here? Pass, we will not buy, just pass.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 4-06-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  3-06-2010 10:07 PM
Quote from: wunzie on  3-06-2010 06:32 PM
My mum use to tell me that the best time to get a man's attention is after ***. I believe her though.
your mum is a wise woman, but if we want  to communicate, must we always bribe them, what do guys bribe us with?

I think you misunderstood me. I will never advocate using sex as a pre-condition for getting a man to listen to one.  What she meant, in essence, is men are generally more at ease with themselves after ***.  They are more inclined to listen and reason with women after such encounter. So, it is not about bribing with sex but about expressing your feelings at the most appropriate time. I suppose this applies more to married couples.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 5-06-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-06-2010 06:34 PM
Quote from: Agatex on  4-06-2010 01:23 PM
PASSING..........

Who ask you to carry banana pass here? Pass, we will not buy, just pass.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 5-06-2010 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-06-2010 09:08 AM
Attach a price tag to yourself (I am not saying you should demand for money). Try to make us understand that you have value. Real love is not always talking of sex but many other things. I even wonder why women used to give themselves to men (I am serious) without considering that that thing they are giving out is the most precious thing they ever possess as women. You are a female, you know it better.
WHY?  LOW SELF ESTEEM
Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 5-06-2010 06:33 AM (13 years ago)
Be urself and relax....any guy who goes for a girl means there's a chance of a relationship.So the ball is always in the girl's court.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 5-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
reading...........nd jotting
Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 5-06-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
yes na, na after una don run tins finish b4 una go begin gossip na

Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 5-06-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
i want to learn,

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 5-06-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
i think the only way is to give a little kobunomi, tatangele, ibogima or joko dada, believe me he will always do as you say if you can him that
Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 6-06-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago)
this 1  Huh?

comeing
Posted: at 6-06-2010 06:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lorlardeh at 6-06-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-06-2010 01:31 AM
be interested abt. his business and come up with good ideas, i'm sure he'd listen (4 me oo) those that think they can get me to listen afte sex hahah... i'll agree u then after i'll do what is in my budget.
You're one in a million, most men won't listen untill u bribe dem wit u know..........now
Posted: at 6-06-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dsegzylovebird at 6-06-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
well there are more ways to listen to your  wife and not just on bed ,although they said it is the best but not the only way...think and study ur partner..both the same in the game of marriage unless it is ur gf/bf then no comment
Posted: at 6-06-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sagiru at 6-06-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
A girl wants to know "which food makes a man horny"

the answer is simple - her Bosom  milk !!
a girl always has all she needs to make her lover horny
no need to cook, purchase or prepare anything at all
all is INSIDE her God given body and heart

true love FOR her lover makes her milk flow even if she has no baby

Bosom  milk from a girl is the single most powerful food to make HER MAN horny instantly - instantly means within seconds !! provided her man ACCEPTS her love.
some man do as the many search engine queries on my site show about what they miss - LOVE = milk from a girl is what most man miss on this planet

if you love your man
then nothing to worry about your milk production
production starts as soon as demand starts !!

enjoy

but be aware ones you have started to GIVE love to your man
there will be no stopping either
he will start to get used to BE LOVED
and hence he will start to BE HAPPY

as a result he also may want to MAKE happy
hence YOU - his woman - also needs to be open FOR HIS love

every true male man loves to be horny
but every true male man also loves to have FEMALE horny wife !!
to be horny and to be sexy is natural = God made !!
equally is segxwality God-made with all its loving "side-effects" of segxwality God is Love

Bosom milk is magic love - magic food to make horny - natural viagra for each true male man !!
only make a man horny when you are ready to be horny as well !!!
learn to enjoy being sexy - learn to enjoy being horny
to be sexy girl and to be horny girl is completely God-made natural
ALL angels are love-angels
all angels are sexy and horny - ready to GIVE love and ready to fully ABSORB all love offered !!
all girls are made to be angels of love!
eternally

if there is no acceptance of your female love / no demand for female love
then there also can be no production of Bosom milk
hence time to change husband's attitude BY husband or women changes husband
whatever is more efficient and faster to be happy NOW!
Posted: at 6-06-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  3-06-2010 06:23 PM
Dear pals

Like a pal wrote women Nag, but how can we get men to listen without involving their "almighty" testosterone? How do guyz think in general?

How do u start a civil conversation with a potential guy without him wanten to see your undies at the end of that conversation?, ok if women don't want to sell sex to get their man to listen, they nag and at the end they say we nag too much, or get feld up with you and they start to find a way out from the "Nagging Wife"

How do we get your attention without the bribe of exciting you at the end of the night?
How do men chose their potencial wife, a part from the shallow judgement?
How do you guyz know a really woman from the gurlfrienD mateial?

IF U WANT TO GET A MAN`S ATTENTION, JUST NAKED URSELF IN BED AND WHEN HE WANT TO PENETRATE, THEN CLOSE UR LEGS, BY THEN HIS D**K WILL ERECT AND HE WILL BE THE ONE TO ASK U WHAT THE PROBLEM IS.

Posted: at 6-06-2010 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 7-06-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-06-2010 04:26 PM
Dear pals

Like a pal wrote women Nag, but how can we get men to listen without involving their "almighty" testosterone? How do guyz think in general?

How do u start a civil conversation with a potential guy without him wanten to see your undies at the end of that conversation?, ok if women don't want to sell sex to get their man to listen, they nag and at the end they say we nag too much, or get feld up with you and they start to find a way out from the "Nagging Wife"

How do we get your attention without the bribe of exciting you at the end of the night?

IF U WANT TO GET A MAN`S ATTENTION, JUST NAKED URSELF IN BED AND WHEN HE WANT TO PENETRATE, THEN CLOSE UR LEGS, BY THEN HIS D**K WILL ERECT AND HE WILL BE THE ONE TO ASK U WHAT THE PROBLEM IS.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 7-06-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: iyke1 on  6-06-2010 06:06 AM
this 1  Huh?

comeing
Quote from: lorlardeh on  6-06-2010 07:31 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on  4-06-2010 01:31 AM
be interested abt. his business and come up with good ideas, i'm sure he'd listen (4 me oo) those that think they can get me to listen afte sex hahah... i'll agree u then after i'll do what is in my budget.
You're one in a million, most men won't listen untill u bribe dem wit u know..........now
HAHA... THANKS BABE, HOPE U'LL CHOSE TO BE WISE
Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: talkandsave on  7-06-2010 02:30 AM
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-06-2010 04:26 PM
Dear pals

why u dey grin?

Posted: at 7-06-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimromeo at 7-06-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago)
make it civilized, let him know u r talkin not for sex but for his attention.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu