Video: "I Love You" - Mercy Johnson Celebrates Her Husband As He Turns A Year Older

Date: 15-05-2019 11:52 am (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 15-05-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago)

Popular Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson Okojie has taken to her IG page to celebrate her husband, Prince Odianosen Okojie birthday today. "i have seen the worst of you and the best of you and still i choose both" - Mercy Johnson celebrates husband on Instagram, she wrote:

This 24/7 shy shy hubby of mine,I am his wahala always  I cant explain why,how or where but I love you….
I have seen the worst of you and the best of you….and still i choose both…. It’s your birthday and I will not keep calm…..
HBD @princeodiokojie…..
Hey friends please say a prayer for my partner in all….

and added:

I vowed to love all of you, snoring included he thinks i am crazy but i am not the one who married me he did……
Sorry but I shall over post today oooo

Posted: at 15-05-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ejikeiyo at 15-05-2019 04:49 PM (4 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 15-05-2019 04:49 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac