Yahoo & Hotmail

Date: 04-06-2010 6:58 am (13 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
[1] 2 3 4
- at 4-06-2010 06:58 AM (13 years ago)
Yahoo and Hotmail, in most aspect which one is more okay?

Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-06-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
yahoo is best

Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 4-06-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Gmail is best

Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 4-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
all of the above

Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 4-06-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
naijapals.com
Posted: at 4-06-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moriah at 4-06-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Yahoo or Hotmail..... they are equally good, but on either sites.....

If you receive an email entitled "Badtimes" delete it immediately. Do not open it. Apparently this one is pretty nasty. It will not only erase everything on your hard drive, but it will also delete anything on disks within 20 feet of your computer.

It demagnetizes the stripes on ALL of your credit cards.

It will drink all your beer. (For Gods sake, man! Are you listening?!?!)

It reprograms your ATM access code, screws up the tracking on your VCR and uses subspace field harmonics to scratch any CD's you attempt to play.

It will program your phone auto dial to call only your mother-in-law's number.

This virus will mix antifreeze into your fish tank.

It will leave dirty socks on the coffee table when you are expecting company.

It will replace your shampoo with Nair - hair removal and your Nair with Rogaine, all the while dating your current boy/girlfriend behind your back and billing their hotel rendezvous to your Visa card.

It will cause you to run with scissors and throw things in a way that is only fun until someone loses an eye.

It will rewrite your backup files, changing all your active verbs to passive tense and incorporating undetectable misspellings which grossly change the interpretations of key sentences.

If the "Badtimes" message is opened in a Windows95/98 environment, it will leave the toilet seat up and leave your hair dryer plugged in dangerously close to a full bathtub.

It will not only remove the forbidden tags from your mattresses and pillows, it will also refill your skim milk with whole milk.

WARN AS MANY PEOPLE AS YOU CAN.

And if you don't send this to 5000 people in 20 seconds you'll fart the next time you're making love.

send send send send send................

P.S. (In case you are a blonde) this is a joke.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 4-06-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  4-06-2010 12:10 PM
naijapals.com
The best....amen
Posted: at 4-06-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Diamond_Baby at 4-06-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
i think yahoo and hotmail is olmost the same but here in Holland the post ppl use hotmail
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 4-06-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 4-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
irule is the best

Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-06-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Yahoo is pretty messed up,a lot of bugs, but still very used!
But the best is gmail!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 4-06-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
mail2world.com is the best

Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 4-06-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  4-06-2010 05:21 PM
mail2world.com is the best
where have u been World?

Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 4-06-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
lol, na wah for some poeple ohhh, well as for irule, is it dat u cant see or wat? cos have always been in front of you. meanwhile i prefer naijamail.com sha.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 4-06-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  4-06-2010 06:09 PM
lol, na wah for some poeple ohhh, well as for irule, is it dat u cant see or wat? cos have always been in front of you. meanwhile i prefer naijamail.com sha.
na u blind, me and u who block face with devil cloth?

Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 4-06-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
@irule hehehehehehe ohhh my gosh...see guy u die finish, i dey feel say u nor sabi our papa tongue since...well it obvious say na u nor dey see neither u wan see me cos ur always behind me.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moriah at 4-06-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Prayer is the bestest
Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 4-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
Or some may prefer carrier pigeon....hummm
Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 4-06-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
@Moriah are u with us?

Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Moriah at 5-06-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  4-06-2010 10:21 PM
@Moriah are u with us?
lololol...so sorry I digressed, totally enjoyed loosing the plot and had fun....enjoy your day, as I am...God bless
Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4