"Nigeria Can Never Be Fixed, I’ll Leave And Never Return" - FB User, Somtoo Okwueze

Date: 20-05-2019 12:05 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 20-05-2019 12:05 PM (4 years ago)

As more Nigerians continue to agonize on the purported ‘drowning’ economic situation of the country, a Nigerian man has said Nigeria can never be fixed.

In his rant on Facebook, the man with the name Somtoo Okwueze wrote that it will be a wastage of one’s time and effort claiming to be patriotic while the country is not getting any favorable for the citizens.

He mentioned that no matter how patriotic an individual thinks they are, they can never make any positive change about the situation of the country and that Nigeria can never be fixed

“No matter how patriotic you think you are, you can’t change anything in Nigeria. It wasn’t meant to be fixed!”

He then made his intentions known of his plans to travel to St. Kitts and Nevis, which is a small Island in the West Indies, where he will be able to establish his company and enjoy tax-free businesses.

I wouldn’t lie, I’m hustling to be able to buy St. Kitts and Nevis passport, register my company head there to bypass taxes and kick my ass off Nigeria for life!

Staing further, he revealed that he will never live in Nigeria and will only be visiting once in a while

I might be visiting, but I’ll never live in Nigeria for real!

Posted: at 20-05-2019 12:05 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 20-05-2019 12:10 PM (4 years ago)
Nothing happening in st kitts joor
Posted: at 20-05-2019 12:10 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- amasan1 at 20-05-2019 01:11 PM (4 years ago)
Nowhere like home, it can be fixed if you want it to Sam okwueze

Posted: at 20-05-2019 01:11 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- 1ecsam at 20-05-2019 01:21 PM (4 years ago)
Abeg, commot so that we go know if na you be the cause why it can never be fixed. I assume say every Politician want fix Nigeria and take the glory because many people don't already know say these Politicians na Nigerians. Abeg commot make we know whether na you make naijapals unfixable.

Posted: at 20-05-2019 01:21 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Brave5500 at 21-05-2019 04:35 AM (4 years ago)
When people comment abt d deteriorating part of this country some dumb unviable ass hole coment trash that is because u have not visited other countries and see their way of life... Its time our government speaks d truth. The cheating is huge even d blind can see that is Y youth will continue to suffer only but Heaven intervention. U could recall that it took almost one year b4 FG was able to approve  d #30,000 minimum wage for civil workers Y a lawmaker just seat there might not even contribute any positive benefactors to wat is on board and all u see this persons takes home #25 million monthly that is *5 wat other countries president earns monthly just a lawmarker minus d 12 allowances they benefit monthly add to it plus wat they will steal all these put together is wat is taken us backwards is time for Nigeria to do d right thing a doctor who saves life would take 8years to earn wat a Nigeria lawmakers earns in a month.... Educated people rules western world that is Y they r where they are ! politicians lives ordinary lifes like ordinary people in western world,,, they got just escorts while on a trip. They board train, like ordinary people do...take a walk ,,, in Nigeria is not happening,,, I don't kno how many people could read this but Nigeria needs to stand up for our future will not shattered in jeopardy there is hope...
Posted: at 21-05-2019 04:35 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming