"You Are A Snake & Lesbian" - Actress, Cossy Ojiafor Exposes Halima Abubakar

Date: 23-05-2019 5:11 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 23-05-2019 05:11 PM (4 years ago)

Actress Uche Elendu has been told to run away from Halima Abubakar because she's a snake and lesbian. Nollywood actress, Cossy Ojiafor has called out her industry colleague, Halima Abubakar in the comment section of another actress, Uche Ogbodo, calling her (Halima) a snake and a lesbian.

The drama started after Ogbodo posted several photos of her closest friends including, Halima Abubakar and Uche Elendu, saying:
‘I F#ck With these Girls Becos they Keeping It 100 , I ain’t Ready to Waste my Energy Around Fake Ass Bitches all over the place. So I Take my Makeup Free FACE Around My Drama Free Friends. @ucheelendu @halimabubakar

However, Cossy didn't let the post slide as she took to the comment section to blast Halima.

The busty actress accused Halima Abubakar of being a ‘snake’ and claiming she is like a rat that knows how to bite and blow air. She also claimed that Halima disclosed to her that Genevieve Nnaji is her lesbian partner.

Posted: at 23-05-2019 05:11 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 23-05-2019 05:37 PM (4 years ago)
This is how america actresses behaviour is?  Why naija own come different, so so witch people na full am.
Posted: at 23-05-2019 05:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 23-05-2019 06:21 PM (4 years ago)
despite their popularity and good financial status, these are frustrated human beings
Posted: at 23-05-2019 06:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 23-05-2019 10:35 PM (4 years ago)
Useless things both in movie and in music hatred everywhere.
Posted: at 23-05-2019 10:35 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 24-05-2019 06:05 AM (4 years ago)
Hmmmm!!!!!! Huh? so  Nigerian Actress thatwhy doesnt want  a marriage due that  their are fingering  each other shame on them mchweeeeee this could be true I come to thing I never see Genievieve with a man plus Halima  everyday she still a Virgin yesssssss  hmmmmmm shame on them Once again ...Lesbian ...Soddom and Gomorah...Remember when Noah come their not welcome in the Ark....
Posted: at 24-05-2019 06:05 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac