Use of brokeness as pay back for sex denial!

Date: 05-06-2010 8:50 am (13 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
- at 5-06-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
A guy was quoted saying that, his girl friend denied him sex twice under the pretense that she was on her period, then there comes the time for a revenge when his girl friend asked money to go back to campus, he told her that he is on his period (went broke) too! Should that be an alternative means for a pay back? if yes why, if not why!

Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 5-06-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 5-06-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  5-06-2010 08:50 AM
A guy was quoted saying that, his girl friend denied him sex twice under the pretense that she was on her period, then there comes the time for a revenge when his girl friend asked money to go back to campus, he told her that he is on his period (went broke) too! Should that be an alternative means for a pay back? if yes why, if not why!

yes pls 1-1

Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 5-06-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
I don't think so cos there maybe elements of truth that she was on her period, besides she has been there for him for other times before the two denial occasions. If the guy really loves her, he ought to understand that she might not be in her best mood on that two occasions even though she was not in her period.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 5-06-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
lol, I know guys will always support that,
let see what the gals will say!

Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 5-06-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  5-06-2010 08:57 AM
I don't think so cos there maybe elements of truth that she was on her period, besides she has been there for him for other times before the two denial occasions. If the guy really loves her, he ought to understand that she might not be in her best mood on that two occasions even though she was not in her period.

y you no add this to your topic Sad

Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 5-06-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
I dont think she has been good to the guy.....if not the guy will understand her...........moreover after the period issue what happen
Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 5-06-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  5-06-2010 09:12 AM
I dont think she has been good to the guy.....if not the guy will understand her...........moreover after the period issue what happen

Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adedupcy at 5-06-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
if d guy think d chick is lying he shd check it out himself,but sometimes  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-06-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 5-06-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adedupcy on  5-06-2010 10:26 AM
if d guy think d chick is lying he shd check it out himself,but sometimes  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
OK.......even if she is not lying for that period ow could it be that the time she is on period she visit that makes it two time, why not visit and offer herself willingly when she is not at least for his guy....maybe the guy will not think before giving her the money
Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 5-06-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on  5-06-2010 08:50 AM
hmmm give me honeypot and i go give u money,, trade by barter.. no f**k no money cos i no be father Christmas

Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 5-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 5-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
brb

Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 5-06-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
make she open am make the guy use condom mamaaaa am like that Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skipo4u at 5-06-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
lol, u fit do like that.........
Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 5-06-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
Lol.... But not good at all..
Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 5-06-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  5-06-2010 12:08 PM
make she open am make the guy use condom mamaaaa am like that Grin
gbam

Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 5-06-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Skipo4u on  5-06-2010 12:09 PM
lol, u fit do like that.........

why not Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 5-06-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
huy

Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skipo4u at 5-06-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac