Peter Okoye Threatens His Brother Paul’s Team With Lawsuit for Using His Image

Date: 25-05-2019 1:27 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 25-05-2019 01:27 PM (4 years ago)

Peter Okoye has revealed his plans to drag his brother, Paul’s team to court for using his image in promoting their show.

Drama started when the promoter shared the Angola even poster which features the former P-Square stars. Peter Okoye, who has been embroiled in a bitter rivalry with his twin brother, got wind of this and hurriedly took to his Instagram to call them out.

“Na Wa o! So they needed my image to sell their show Angola. This promoters @pubfoureventos you’ll be hearing from my lawyers soon. #UnaDonFindMyTrouble,” he wrote.

And he also shared a screenshot of Paul Okoye in Angola for the event.

See his post below;

Na Wa o! So they needed my image to sell their show Angola. This promoters @pubfoureventos you’ll be hearing from my lawyers soon. #UnaDonFindMyTrouble.

Posted: at 25-05-2019 01:27 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Olandetujaa at 25-05-2019 02:07 PM (4 years ago)
Has it come to this extent?
Posted: at 25-05-2019 02:07 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zumata at 25-05-2019 02:08 PM (4 years ago)
Peter my bros,blood is ticker than water and avoid bring your family issue to the public because it will worsen the situation.Just approach your twin bros to settle everything amicable without any second partner,him and Jude may have wrong you but forgive them move on in life and your parents will be happy wherever they're.ONE LOVE KEEP US TOGETHER.
Posted: at 25-05-2019 02:08 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 25-05-2019 02:47 PM (4 years ago)
Nonsense don't go and make peace with ur brother u hear
Posted: at 25-05-2019 02:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 25-05-2019 02:53 PM (4 years ago)
I careless
Posted: at 25-05-2019 02:53 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyomon at 25-05-2019 06:39 PM (4 years ago)
From legal point of view, he actually has every right to use your face especially if he intends to revisit old songs during the concert. He can present your face to represent past history which he wants to revisit for the benefit of his audience. YOU HAVE NO CASE HERE PLEASE.
Posted: at 25-05-2019 06:39 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 25-05-2019 10:41 PM (4 years ago)
Jobless
Posted: at 25-05-2019 10:41 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Henrybobo at 26-05-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago)
These guys jus spoilt everything de worked for, for so many years.. now they are destroying their legacy
Posted: at 26-05-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dantesque at 26-05-2019 09:28 AM (4 years ago)
HOW PAUL TAKE USE YOUR FACE?? PAUL FIT PROVE AM TO BE HIM ON BOTH SIDE!
Posted: at 26-05-2019 09:28 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie