Married Woman Narrates How Her Husband SLAPPED Her In Public After Asking Him To Wash Plates

Date: 25-05-2019 4:09 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 25-05-2019 04:09 PM (4 years ago)

Married woman narrates how her husband slapped her in front of her customers because she asked him to help her wash the dishes while she attend to her customers in her restaurant.

According to her, her husband lost his business to scam and she has been the one catering for the family with the little she earns from her restaurant business.

See her post;

My husband was the one who opened the restaurant for me, I cook very well and I still do my cooking by myself. I only direct my staffs on what to do.

My husband lost his business to scam and since then it's been me carrying the responsibilities, most of my staffs left because I could not pay them and at some point all of them left and I had to do everything by myself.
My husband is doing nothing yet, he just sits at home and maybe go pick the kids from school and all, so yesterday I had lots of costumers in the shop, I was doing everything by myself, so as soon as my husband walked in, I asked him to help me rush to wash few plastes while I serve, and he looked at me in some strange way, I repeated myself and he slapped me in public, and walked out.

I ignored the embarrassment and even most of my costumers left. When I got home I noticed that he moved his things, I called his phone and he said he is in his friends palce till he gets a job he will come home, that I should take care of the kids.

He cut the call I tried to call and the next he blocked me.

Posted: at 25-05-2019 04:09 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Doyourworst at 25-05-2019 05:02 PM (4 years ago)
Typical African Man!....We are born with Ego. He felt insulted by your demand for him to wash plates. Maybe, it could have been better to discuss it with him at home before requesting. He may not even know that all your maids are gone, and you have lots to do on your own. But still, I don't support him in any way slapping you. No, I don't.
Posted: at 25-05-2019 05:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimmychoo at 25-05-2019 06:00 PM (4 years ago)
He is a great man how dare you asked him to wash plate in a restaurant he set up for you ? Who knows if you have been cheating on him and that is what makes him lost his job, he has made sacrifice for you already for helping you dropping kids in school and picking them up so why can’t you get a just one person to help u why asking him to do such a ridiculous washing ? My sister he did the right thing hold on to your canteen and sort your kids then you will know he has been trying for you
Posted: at 25-05-2019 06:00 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- WhenYouThinkAboutIt at 25-05-2019 08:15 PM (4 years ago)
I Support Neither the husband and wife, Sometimes all we need is common sense, she tells the husband to wash plate in front of the customers, then it will become not only a hurt to his ego but also a public story, for the man, he should not slap his wife, be could have just walked away and later explain, he might have moved out of the house, but the children still need the presence of their father. The relationship between a parent and a child is important irrespective of what they earn
Posted: at 25-05-2019 08:15 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 25-05-2019 09:44 PM (4 years ago)
In as much as I dont support the husband slapping the Wife,... The Wife is worse than satan.
Posted: at 25-05-2019 09:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 25-05-2019 11:48 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jimmychoo on 25-05-2019 06:00 PM
He is a great man how dare you asked him to wash plate in a restaurant he set up for you ? Who knows if you have been cheating on him and that is what makes him lost his job, he has made sacrifice for you already for helping you dropping kids in school and picking them up so why can’t you get a just one person to help u why asking him to do such a ridiculous washing ? My sister he did the right thing hold on to your canteen and sort your kids then you will know he has been trying for you
What are u saying? Please read what u wrote. "your kids"? Hnmmm.  Oga both of them are wrong but I sense  d husband is a frustrated person. D wife is wrong to have asked such from him in public but he could have handled it better than slapping her & moving out.
Posted: at 25-05-2019 11:48 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 26-05-2019 05:31 AM (4 years ago)
Marriage is for better or for worse. It was wrong of the man to have slapped her. The best way is to show his displeasure when they are alone. The wife should have asked her husband for help to watch the plates secretly without anybody having knowledge of it that she told him to watch plates
Posted: at 26-05-2019 05:31 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 26-05-2019 06:28 AM (4 years ago)
Understanding and common sense missing in both of you..no way u can run a restaurant and tell me u cant afford even just one maid to help u wash..and bros...u dey form macho for ur wife...
Posted: at 26-05-2019 06:28 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Aniagain at 26-05-2019 07:25 AM (4 years ago)
The woman is proud, arrogant and indiscipline, u said it the first and u saw the strange look in his face, yet u repeated urself, probably this time louder and more harsh....

Posted: at 26-05-2019 07:25 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

4. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

4. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

5. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office