The Difference Between Relationship And Friendship

Date: 05-06-2010 2:59 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
- at 5-06-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
What is the difference between a close friendship and a close relation? Most of us believe that when friendship becomes stronger, it may turn into relationship. The truth is different. Think about the kind of talk you have with your friends. You are always very open about your failures and shortcomings. You are not shy of talking about your problem and asking friends to help. In a close friendship, you expect to know everything about each other.

How about a relationship? Think about animals. They also show their best side to their mate. We human beings keep lot of secrets away from our partner. We do not want to tell about our failures and shortcomings. We also try to impress our partner when we are in romance. This difference between friendship and relationship is very deep. We calculate our moves in a relationship but are very open in a friendship. We are like a child in friendships but behave like an adult in relationships.

If you remain inside your boundaries in a relationship and not try to change it into a close friendship, you will have longer relationships. Telling all does not help in relationships.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 5-06-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Good one there...........

Posted: at 5-06-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 5-06-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 5-06-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
i no read that newpaper but nice one Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 5-06-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
@Precie how u go read am b4 when he b say ur mind dey else where.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 5-06-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  5-06-2010 02:59 PM
What is the difference between a close friendship and a close relation? Most of us believe that when friendship becomes stronger, it may turn into relationship. The truth is different. Think about the kind of talk you have with your friends. You are always very open about your failures and shortcomings. You are not shy of talking about your problem and asking friends to help. In a close friendship, you expect to know everything about each other.

How about a relationship? Think about animals. They also show their best side to their mate. We human beings keep lot of secrets away from our partner. We do not want to tell about our failures and shortcomings. We also try to impress our partner when we are in romance. This difference between friendship and relationship is very deep. We calculate our moves in a relationship but are very open in a friendship. We are like a child in friendships but behave like an adult in relationships.

If you remain inside your boundaries in a relationship and not try to change it into a close friendship, you will have longer relationships. Telling all does not help in relationships.

i thank God 4 the change in u

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrisfab at 5-06-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
thanx so much,my luv doctor
Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AskGod at 6-06-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
a nice one
Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 6-06-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
peeping.... Shocked
Posted: at 6-06-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 6-06-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-06-2010 01:05 AM
peeping.... Shocked

only peepin?

Posted: at 6-06-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mistura at 6-06-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
yeah dats true poster

Posted: at 6-06-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 6-06-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  5-06-2010 06:31 PM

lol..where e dey?

Posted: at 6-06-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
for my profile

Posted: at 6-06-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-06-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-06-2010 11:21 AM
for my profile

nor b only ur profile.

Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-06-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  6-06-2010 11:03 AM

lol..where e dey?

i shld be askin you okay?

Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 6-06-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
nice job poster

Posted: at 6-06-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 6-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  6-06-2010 12:06 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on  6-06-2010 11:03 AM

lol..where e dey?
i shld be askin you okay?

what ever

Posted: at 6-06-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-06-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  6-06-2010 12:24 PM
nice job poster

tanks jare.

Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac