Forgive & 4get. (Page 2)

Date: 05-06-2010 8:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
1 [2] 3 4
- aliaaz at 6-06-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: enc4life on  6-06-2010 01:54 PM
@poster wetin b ur sin,confess it 1st

i nor b sinner i jst dey tlk my mind dats all.

Posted: at 6-06-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
na lie...u don sin well well

Posted: at 6-06-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 6-06-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
Forgiveness is divine. If we go to God in prayers with unforgiveness then He will not forgive you and this will hinder your blessings. As Spekay says forgive but don't forget. Our mistakes are there for us to learn from so that we don't do them again. The bible says we are to be wise. So forgive don't forget and don't use the forgetting and turn it into murmuring. The Lord says we should not murmur. Hugs

Posted: at 6-06-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-06-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-06-2010 04:07 PM

And so make i dey cry? abeg na u get ur mouth oh.

Posted: at 6-06-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-06-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-06-2010 04:19 PM
Forgiveness is divine. If we go to God in prayers with unforgiveness then He will not forgive you and this will hinder your blessings. As Spekay says forgive but don't forget. Our mistakes are there for us to learn from so that we don't do them again. The bible says we are to be wise. So forgive don't forget and don't use the forgetting and turn it into murmuring. The Lord says we should not murmur. Hugs

tanks jare.

Posted: at 6-06-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 6-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  6-06-2010 04:20 PM

NA DIS THING U DEY DO, NA EM MAKE I NO GREE 4GIVE U

Posted: at 6-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-06-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  6-06-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: aliaaz on  6-06-2010 04:20 PM

NA DIS THING U DEY DO, NA EM MAKE I NO GREE 4GIVE U

same to you.

Posted: at 6-06-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 6-06-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
if a mans slaps u on the left side of ur chick, wat will u do..u go turn the oda side give am na b4 u
start talk of forgiving...nothing like humility oh!!
Posted: at 6-06-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 6-06-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  6-06-2010 05:14 PM
if a mans slaps u on the left side of ur chick, wat will u do..u go turn the oda side give am na b4 u
start talk of forgiving...nothing like humility oh!!

na wah for u ohhh after all wetin u don tlk, u come lata dey say notin lik modesty or respectfulness.

Posted: at 6-06-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 7-06-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  6-06-2010 04:19 PM

Nothing wrong with forgiveness but  be vigilant  (don't forget)  so people dont make a mumu out of you .  some are set out just for that

Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 7-06-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  6-06-2010 09:11 AM
Quote from: ndjoe on  6-06-2010 02:57 AM
give your life to christ
i shld be d one to say dat 2 u.

unto what levels nah
Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago)
unto sey, u thief em babe

Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 7-06-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  5-06-2010 08:44 PM
To all those who have wrong me i have forgiven and those i wrong forgive me too. may the peace of the Lord abide with us always.
Riley,
one love!
[/quote

hugs & Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 7-06-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on  7-06-2010 06:48 AM
unto sey, u thief em babe

for were which babe i dey imagine the kind ugly babe wey that guy go dey friend self
me i don pass that levels jarry even as i no get money but i still get sense and better dick
na waoooooooooooo
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 7-06-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
na wah for guyz ohh.

Posted: at 7-06-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 7-06-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
go and sin No more
Posted: at 7-06-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 7-06-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago)
it shall be well with all of us in Jesus name
Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 7-06-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
To all those who have wrong me i have forgiven and those i wrong forgive me too. may the peace of the Lord abide with us always.
Riley,
one love!

Go in peace.  All your sins have been forgiven you.  None of your sins will be remembered.  This is how God forgives.  There is nothing forgive but not to forget.  God forgives and forgets.  I forgive and forget all your errors no matter what they are.  You have repented your sins are forgiven.

Jeremiah 31:34 
And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the LORD: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the LORD: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.

Luke 17:3
Take heed to yourselves: If thy brother trespass against thee, rebuke him; and if he repent, forgive him.

Romans 4:7 
Saying, Blessed are they whose iniquities are forgiven, and whose sins are covered

1 John 1:9
If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

Psalm 103:12
   12As far as the east is from the west, so far hath he removed our transgressions from us.

East and west never meets.  If you forgive, you must forget.

Posted: at 7-06-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 8-06-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
we get pastors plenty in d HOUSE
Posted: at 8-06-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 8-06-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  7-06-2010 10:47 PM
Riley,
one love!

Go in peace.  All your sins have been forgiven you.  None of your sins will be remembered.  This is how God forgives.  There is nothing forgive but not to forget.  God forgives and forgets.  I forgive and forget all your errors no matter what they are.  You have repented your sins are forgiven.

Jeremiah 31:34 
And they shall teach no more every man his neighbour, and every man his brother, saying, Know the LORD: for they shall all know me, from the least of them unto the greatest of them, saith the LORD: for I will forgive their iniquity, and I will remember their sin no more.

Luke 17:3
Take heed to yourselves: If thy brother trespass against thee, rebuke him; and if he repent, forgive him.

Romans 4:7 
Saying, Blessed are they whose iniquities are forgiven, and whose sins are covered

1 John 1:9
If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

Psalm 103:12
   12As far as the east is from the west, so far hath he removed our transgressions from us.

East and west never meets.  If you forgive, you must forget.

[/qu
practise WAT U PREACH
Posted: at 8-06-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4