Video: Moment Naira Marley Was Taken Back To Prison Until Fulfillment Of Bail Condition

Date: 30-05-2019 1:53 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 30-05-2019 01:53 PM (4 years ago)

Naira Marley steps out of court but back to prison awaiting fulfillment of bail condition . The musician was granted bail in the sum of 2million naira and two sureties with landed properties in Lagos by the magistrate court.  The Prison warders moved him out quickly as the bus speeds off.. However, Naira Marley was able to get his fist up which got him cheers from fans.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bTYm7TDaD9o" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bTYm7TDaD9o</a>

Posted: at 30-05-2019 01:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 30-05-2019 03:37 PM (4 years ago)
I first know say he will be freed, wetin be 2 million for where him dey
Posted: at 30-05-2019 03:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 30-05-2019 09:05 PM (4 years ago)
yahoo yahoo boy? haba 2m na chicken feed. even if he has no such amount of money his yahoo yahopo boys brigade will contribute.
Posted: at 30-05-2019 09:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 30-05-2019 09:32 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 30-05-2019 09:05 PM
yahoo yahoo boy? haba 2m na chicken feed. even if he has no such amount of money his yahoo yahopo boys brigade will contribute.
U ARE AS USLESS AS THE NAIJA GOVMT. THE MUDERES ASASINS. RAPIST CALLED HEADSMEN, MOVE FREELY, ARMED TO THE TEETH WITH BUHARI,S FINANCING. BOKOHARAM MUDERERS RELEASED AND RECRUITED IN THE NIGERIAN ARMY, SO AS TO MAKE IT MORE EASIER FOR THEM TO CONTINUE THERE EVIL ACT. ALL U USLESS NIGERIANS, NO BODY IS SAYING A WORD. NOW A POOR BOY WHO ALONE HAS TRIED TO WORK HIMSELF OUT OF THE POVERTY CAPITAL OF THE WORLD IS BEIN TRIED, ONLY FOR SINGING YAHOO. FULLS. DEVIL WILL PURNISH ALL NIGERIAN LEADERS. THERE CHILDREN AND THERE CHILDREN CHILDREN.
Posted: at 30-05-2019 09:32 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 1-06-2019 01:32 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: johnnychuks2 on 30-05-2019 09:32 PM
U ARE AS USLESS AS THE NAIJA GOVMT. THE MUDERES ASASINS. RAPIST CALLED HEADSMEN, MOVE FREELY, ARMED TO THE TEETH WITH BUHARI,S FINANCING. BOKOHARAM MUDERERS RELEASED AND RECRUITED IN THE NIGERIAN ARMY, SO AS TO MAKE IT MORE EASIER FOR THEM TO CONTINUE THERE EVIL ACT. ALL U USLESS NIGERIANS, NO BODY IS SAYING A WORD. NOW A POOR BOY WHO ALONE HAS TRIED TO WORK HIMSELF OUT OF THE POVERTY CAPITAL OF THE WORLD IS BEIN TRIED, ONLY FOR SINGING YAHOO. FULLS. DEVIL WILL PURNISH ALL NIGERIAN LEADERS. THERE CHILDREN AND THERE CHILDREN CHILDREN.
I HIGHLY BELIEVE YOU HAVE NOT BEEN TAKING YOUR DRUGS FOR SOME DAYS NOW AND YOU DON KOLO. WETIN YOU DEY TALK NO MAKE SENSE. PLEASE, TAKE YOUR DRUGS OOO. BIKO NNU
Posted: at 1-06-2019 01:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

4. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

5. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

6. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

7. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper