See How Nigerians React To This Photo Of Ned Nwoko And Child Star, Aunty Success

Date: 30-05-2019 10:06 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 30-05-2019 10:06 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerians on Instagram react to the photo on Ned Nwoko’s Instagram page where he is seen carrying child comedienne, Success, also known as Aunty Success. In this post, he shares how joyful he is about Success portraying how Nigerians at large are creative. He also says a prayer for the country.
Ned Nwoko writes:
Little Miss Success @auntysuccess is a good example that we Nigerian’s are creative and talented people. All we need to do is to try and take advantage of every situation that comes our way. I will do my best as long as I live. God bless us all. God bless Nigeria

Posted: at 30-05-2019 10:06 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 30-05-2019 10:48 PM (4 years ago)
I no see the reaction o,but make i react my own.....,Regina is about to become a senior wife to the little Success whom the pedophile is already grooming......,you read it first here and from me

Posted: at 30-05-2019 10:48 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 30-05-2019 11:37 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 30-05-2019 10:48 PM
I no see the reaction o,but make i react my own.....,Regina is about to become a senior wife to the little Success whom the pedophile is already grooming......,you read it first here and from me
Coming soon. Na small small him go get many reginas
Posted: at 30-05-2019 11:37 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Nattiebaby007 at 30-05-2019 11:55 PM (4 years ago)
Wasted sperm
Posted: at 30-05-2019 11:55 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Prinss at 31-05-2019 01:11 AM (4 years ago)
Hmmmm Abi you wan marry this one too ? Hellep me ooo. Senator Pickin lover ...
Posted: at 31-05-2019 01:11 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 31-05-2019 04:53 AM (4 years ago)
The girl isn't forced for d marriage...so why all this hate on this man???
Posted: at 31-05-2019 04:53 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 31-05-2019 05:11 AM (4 years ago)
Is he going for aunty success now?
Posted: at 31-05-2019 05:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pamarekb at 31-05-2019 10:20 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 31-05-2019 04:53 AM
The girl isn't forced for d marriage...so why all this hate on this man???

She was indeed forced as she is still underage according to her father. And by marrying  an underage girl, the senator automatically becomes a paedophile according to normal natural laws. Its the height of irresponsibility, simply speaking. You may chose to call it by another name if you still prefer
Posted: at 31-05-2019 10:20 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Equalright at 31-05-2019 04:17 PM (4 years ago)
Hope he will be kept from little girls
Posted: at 31-05-2019 04:17 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie