Nigerian Feminist, Omo Chioma Drags Regina Daniels’ Mother To Hell And Back Over Regina's Marriage

Date: 31-05-2019 12:29 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 31-05-2019 12:29 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian feminist identified as Omo Chioma took to social media to drag the mother of teen actress, Regina Daniels. She was reacting to Regina Daniels’ wedding as a 6th wife to billionaire politician, Ned Nwoko.

The aggrieved lady called Regina’s mum a greedy piece of crap for consenting her daughters marriage to Ned Nwoko.
“Mama REGINA. A greedy piece of crap. A woman who should have been barren. A certified slut. Yes quote me anywhere. If you are on my list of friends and u see this as great that a man of 62 will have a go at a 17 year old then i daresay you are a BEAST. A CLOSET PAEDOPHILE and a sick IDIOT.
“A POVERTY STRICKEN, LACK-OF-SCRUPULES, excuse for a human. I feel for the little girl who instead of being introduced to a PEN was handed an overgrown, wrinkled peen at such a tender age by a Mother who is as useless as they come.”, she wrote

Posted: at 31-05-2019 12:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 31-05-2019 01:38 PM (4 years ago)
Omo Chima, you're not only  useless and reckless, but unfortunate and  sad. Is Regina ayour daughter, is she underage, any way this all either a PR sponsored by her mates or haters. You can to go hell, she is not living her life you or  any other scumbag  like you. Nonsense.
Posted: at 31-05-2019 01:38 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 31-05-2019 01:53 PM (4 years ago)
Sharap dia, she's over 18yrs,  so who are you to decide for her?

Posted: at 31-05-2019 01:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 31-05-2019 02:20 PM (4 years ago)
Why are so many people so bitter for what is not their  business? Is Regina Daniel the problem of nigeria? They are just  been jealous of her .
Posted: at 31-05-2019 02:20 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 31-05-2019 02:56 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: allenspike on 31-05-2019 01:53 PM
Sharap dia, she's over 18yrs,  so who are you to decide for her?
Speaking as the girls father abi?

Posted: at 31-05-2019 02:56 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 31-05-2019 03:00 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 31-05-2019 01:38 PM
Omo Chima, you're not only  useless and reckless, but unfortunate and  sad. Is Regina ayour daughter, is she underage, any way this all either a PR sponsored by her mates or haters. You can to go hell, she is not living her life you or  any other scumbag  like you. Nonsense.
until good people start speaking out,evil usually prevails....,you are such a person that your truth and loyalty could be bought over with a bottle of coke,but your type will not stop strong willed people to say the truth when they see it. Regina is under 18,but even if she is 22,she is not yet done with her education,she is too young for a 62 year old man,and definitely her mother is happier in this marriage than Regina. Something is no right about all of this and someone has to say it.

Posted: at 31-05-2019 03:00 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 31-05-2019 03:07 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 31-05-2019 02:20 PM
Why are so many people so bitter for what is not their  business? Is Regina Daniel the problem of nigeria? They are just  been jealous of her .
If not for Regina,nobody outside this mans village or Local govt will know about him. So no one is jealous of anything,and she is not the first Nollywood actress to marry a billionaire,many has done that before her and raised no dust. So what people are speaking against is supporting a pedophile but you do because your truth and loyalty can be bought so cheaply. I know that your type must have been at the trad wedding rushing bottles of coke.

Posted: at 31-05-2019 03:07 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 31-05-2019 04:08 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 31-05-2019 01:38 PM
IN CASE YOU DO NOT KNOW YET,  REGINA IS STILL UNDER AGE. SHE WILL BE 18 BY OCTOBER 2019. IF SHE IS ALREADY MARRIED, THEN, SHE MARRIED AS AN UNDER AGE
Posted: at 31-05-2019 04:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 31-05-2019 05:05 PM (4 years ago)
All these lazy idiots, that are more busy with someone's life and destiny should just get a Life!. Regina this...Regina that....she's not your daughter. And it's not your life that she's living. Why is it that some people can't just mind their business?Huh??? Why.
Posted: at 31-05-2019 05:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 31-05-2019 05:33 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on 31-05-2019 02:20 PM
maybe many of these girls have been eyeing the randy he-goat
Posted: at 31-05-2019 05:33 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 31-05-2019 07:42 PM (4 years ago)
what is ur own with mama regina sef... she did that to her daughter not urs, people should start getting used to this Reginas marriage to Ned

Posted: at 31-05-2019 07:42 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pamarekb at 31-05-2019 08:15 PM (4 years ago)
Just by these text and comments made by some people here against truth, I can see that there are now too many paedos in the country.  #burnthepaedos
Posted: at 31-05-2019 08:15 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 31-05-2019 09:23 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 31-05-2019 05:05 PM
All these lazy idiots, that are more busy with someone's life and destiny should just get a Life!. Regina this...Regina that....she's not your daughter. And it's not your life that she's living. Why is it that some people can't just mind their business?Huh??? Why.
I guess reading and commenting on almost every news on Naijapals is your entire business,and thats why you are minding it.......,Fools be talking trash !!

Posted: at 31-05-2019 09:23 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 1-06-2019 01:39 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 31-05-2019 09:23 PM
I guess reading and commenting on almost every news on Naijapals is your entire business,and thats why you are minding it.......,Fools be talking trash !!

Fine boy without Brain!.....you Again. You are the most senseless contributor in Gistmania. If possible, don't bother to comment. your opinion Sucks!. VILLAGE BABOON.
Posted: at 1-06-2019 01:39 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 1-06-2019 01:03 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 31-05-2019 03:07 PM
If not for Regina,nobody outside this mans village or Local govt will know about him. So no one is jealous of anything,and she is not the first Nollywood actress to marry a billionaire,many has done that before her and raised no dust. So what people are speaking against is supporting a pedophile but you do because your truth and loyalty can be bought so cheaply. I know that your type must have been at the trad wedding rushing bottles of coke.
  try to ask yourself what is your business if Regina Daniel married an old man enough to be her father,  your complain or opinion will not change anything so you should keep your might shut perfect man.
Posted: at 1-06-2019 01:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padylink at 1-06-2019 05:40 PM (4 years ago)
omo chioma which one be your own self you wan regina to be like bobrisky
Posted: at 1-06-2019 05:40 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- padylink at 1-06-2019 05:41 PM (4 years ago)
chioma go and phyuk your husband and that innocent girl alone
Posted: at 1-06-2019 05:41 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie