Crying Can Help You Lose Weight And The Best Time Is Between 7p.m. And 10p.m. - New Study Shows

Date: 01-06-2019 7:53 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-06-2019 07:53 PM (4 years ago)

If you want to lose weight easily and you get teared up when watching sad movies, this is good news for you. Apparently, emotional crying can help you lose weight

According to AsiaOne, a recent study shows that emotional crying can help one lose weight because it is linked with hormones that increase cortisol level

These hormones will be induced when you have bottled up emotions and choose to let it out with crying

Apart from that, biochemist William Frey even discovered that stress-induced tears can remove all kinds of toxic substances from the body. Hence, during emotional and stressful times, the body removes such substances through weeping

Shedding your tears between 7p.m. and 10 pm is the best time for you to lose weight

Posted: at 1-06-2019 07:53 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 1-06-2019 08:32 PM (4 years ago)
OYA MAKE UNA BEGIN DEY CRY.FAT PEOPLE
Posted: at 1-06-2019 08:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac