'It Was A Set Up' - Footballer, Neymar Reacts To Rape Allegations Against Him; Releases Screenshots

Date: 02-06-2019 8:52 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 2-06-2019 08:52 PM (4 years ago)

The Brazilian football star, Neymar, has strongly denied an accusation that he raped a woman in Paris.  

According to a police report filed in São Paulo, the woman alleges that the attack took place in a hotel in the French capital, where Neymar plays for Paris St-Germain (PSG).

According to police documents, the woman who has not been named got to know Neymar on Instagram and he suggested they meet in Paris. He provided her with an air ticket from Brazil to France and a reservation at the Hotel Sofitel Paris Arc Du Triomphe.  

When Neymar came to the hotel on May 15th, he was "apparently drunk," the woman alleges. After conversation and embraces, "at some point, Neymar became aggressive, and through violence, engaged in segxwal intercourse against the will of the victim," the police document states.  

The woman returned to Brazil two days later, without reporting the alleged incident to French police, because she was "emotionally shaken and afraid to register the facts in another country," the document continues.

In a statement released after the accusations became public, Neymar's management said: "We completely repudiate the unjust accusations and, above all, the exposure in the press of an extremely negative situation."  

The footballer's father, Neymar dos Santos, told Band TV in Brazil on Saturday that "it is clear that it was a trap. If public opinion is not cleared up, and if we can't show the truth rapidly, this will snowball. If we have to show Neymar's WhatsApps and the conversations with this girl, we will".

Posted: at 2-06-2019 08:52 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edithehio at 2-06-2019 09:13 PM (4 years ago)
Live my Neymar alone,please  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-06-2019 09:13 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonyigho at 3-06-2019 02:43 AM (4 years ago)
All the celebrities and superstars have to be very careful with all this bad girls and gold diggers, just imagine she said he bought her flight ticket from Brazil to Paris to go and do what? If she is not ready why must she go that far distance before going for a visit or trip like that you must have made up your mind and you know you are going there for fun.
Posted: at 3-06-2019 02:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 3-06-2019 12:30 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tonyigho on  3-06-2019 02:43 AM
All the celebrities and superstars have to be very careful with all this bad girls and gold diggers, just imagine she said he bought her flight ticket from Brazil to Paris to go and do what? If she is not ready why must she go that far distance before going for a visit or trip like that you must have made up your mind and you know you are going there for fun.
The same people wey make them,na em always dey wan pull them down once them begin wan make strong head.
Posted: at 3-06-2019 12:30 PM (4 years ago) | Hero

1. What I Ordered Vs What I Got: Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of Wig She Purchased For N135k

2. Who Be Your Papa? – Nollywood Actor, Emeka Ike Blasts Alleged Son Who Left School For Music

3. Police Apologise Following Mix Up Of DJ Switch Alleged Arrest

4. How Car Detached From Tow Truck Crushes Woman To Death In Anambra

5. Man, John Timothy Arraigned For Allegedly Stealing N1.2m From Dead Man’s Bank Account

6. Give Your Partner Any Style He/She Wants In Bed, Don't All Spirituality Kill Your Marriage -Man

7. Edo Commissioner, Uyi Oduwa-Malaka Stripped Of Chieftaincy Title For Disrespecting Monarch

8. EX Anambra Gov Obiano Loses Bid To Stop N40billion Money Laundering Case

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks