Recently, Tonto Dikeh revealed that she is in a new relationship as she warned her colleagues, and we’ve now confirmed that she is dating Paul Okoye, the popular show promoter and One Africa Fest convener. .
“Dear Nollywood and Music Industry I am in a new relationship and to God If i see anyone of you begging him for money, begging him to sponsor your shows or movies, I will you up and your whole life. Idiots na if I find una beg abi, will expose all your gay asses and the females to go.”
Paul Okoye is known for all that listed above, and he has been spotted all loved up with the actress at different places in Lagos.
Concert promoter extraordinaire and CEO of Upfront and Personal Global Management, Paul Okoye fondly referred to as Paul O by close associates, is credited with establishing the biggest Afro beats concerts in Nigeria and the United States of America.
After discovering his career path at a very early stage in life, he incorporated his company, Upfront and Personal Global Management (UPGMC) in the UK in 2001, in Nigeria in 2008 and subsequently, in the US in 2016 with sole aim of offering world class business and consultancy.
With over 30 years in the media and entertainment business, UPGMC has made its mark as a leading global management consultancy with speciality in public relations, media buying, celebrity endorsement and event management and creation, offering holistic business and brand solutions for all sectors of business across Nigeria and Globally. As a PR mogul, Paul O, has made his mark by representing companies top companies in Telecommunications, airways, bottling companies.
As he clocks 50 today, Paul O in this encounter, talks about life, business, journey to the top, family and more.
Congratulations on turning 50.
How does it feel to be 50?
I never felt younger, I guess 50 is the new 30.
Would you say you have achieved your dreams in life?
I am content with my accomplishments, but dreaming is an everyday cycle...