I Have Lost My Virginity 3 Times Now To Different Guys But My Virginity Keeps Coming Back - Teenager

Date: 05-06-2019 3:35 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 5-06-2019 03:35 PM (4 years ago)

The teenager who has been actively sleeping with men has a strange body system and she is seeking answers from the general public.

Relationship blogger and adviser, Joro Olumofin has shared the story of a lady whose hymen keeps replacing itself.

According to her, her body closes back after s*x with a guy. She has been apparently deflowered about three times and it bothers her.

The 18 year old is presently seeking answers on social media and from comments, but it seems she isn't alone.

Read her story:

Hello Joro, mores shoes and blessings. I have a problem. My virginity keeps coming back. I have lost my virginity 3 times now to different guys and it comes back.

Is this normal? My hymen keeps replacing itself. Read on google that it's imperoforate hymen or so. Am worried, I'm 18 years and I don't want to involve my parents in it.

Has it ever happened before. My friend said maybe the guys don't no how to do it. I bought a dildo and did it myself and it came back again 6 days after. Am scared.

Has anyone ever ecperience this?

What do I need to do?
Can the hymen grow back?
Treat me as your younger sister please.

Posted: at 5-06-2019 03:35 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 5-06-2019 03:39 PM (4 years ago)
Your name should be virginity oloriburuku oshi
Posted: at 5-06-2019 03:39 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 5-06-2019 03:53 PM (4 years ago)
Tell that to the birds! Idiot.
Posted: at 5-06-2019 03:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 5-06-2019 05:53 PM (4 years ago)
First and foremost, you shouldn't be having sex..
Secondly, if u insist, then see a trusted family gynaecologist
Posted: at 5-06-2019 05:53 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 5-06-2019 05:55 PM (4 years ago)
fake story
Posted: at 5-06-2019 05:55 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 5-06-2019 08:59 PM (4 years ago)
Tory
Posted: at 5-06-2019 08:59 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 5-06-2019 11:36 PM (4 years ago)
Come make I lash you I swear you won't see your virginity again... With my 7 inches gbola Cool
Posted: at 5-06-2019 11:36 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 6-06-2019 12:43 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-06-2019 11:36 PM
Come make I lash you I swear you won't see your virginity again... With my 7 inches gbola Cool
Bragging about ordinary 7 inches SMH. Your mates have 9-11 inches gbola
Posted: at 6-06-2019 12:43 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 6-06-2019 06:10 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: DMJazz on  6-06-2019 12:43 AM
Bragging about ordinary 7 inches SMH. Your mates have 9-11 inches gbola
IS THIS SOME KINDS OF COMPETITION OR WHAT ABOUT AKA 47...MCHWEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 6-06-2019 06:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac