61-year-old Man, Jeremiah Obifor Arrested For Cutting Off Hand Of 11-year-old Boy In Lagos (Photo)

Date: 09-06-2019 8:23 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-06-2019 08:23 PM (4 years ago)

The Lagos state police command have arrested a 61-year-old man identified as Jeremiah Obifor, for cutting off the hand of an 11year-old boy identied as Goodluck Amechi, in the Okokomaiko area of the state.

A statement by the command's spokesperson, Bala Elkana, says on Friday June 7th, a lady identified as  Doris Isaac of No.6 Ajanaku Street, Okoko reported at Okoko Police Station that on the same date at about 8.20am, her foster son, Goodluck was attacked with a  matchet by one Jeremiah and cut off his right hand.

The victim was rushed to Igando General  Hospital. The suspect alleged that he saw the victim around his fish pond and thought that he came to steal his fish, that is why he attacked him.

Investigation is ongoing and the suspect will be charged to Court.

Posted: at 9-06-2019 08:23 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kellyonly at 9-06-2019 08:32 PM (4 years ago)
Animal
Posted: at 9-06-2019 08:32 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 9-06-2019 09:00 PM (4 years ago)
senseless old fool taking out his frustration on a young and promising boy..... Tufiakwa!!!

Posted: at 9-06-2019 09:00 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 10-06-2019 04:35 AM (4 years ago)
OH MY GOD.... WHAT???
Posted: at 10-06-2019 04:35 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 10-06-2019 09:54 AM (4 years ago)
Just cut off his Head without mercy!...Old Baboon!.
Posted: at 10-06-2019 09:54 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tking1 at 10-06-2019 01:18 PM (4 years ago)
. Are you a gospel entertainer ?
You are an actor, musicians, comedian etc
Are you looking for a platform that will help and promote your craft then your wandering days is over is time to live the life of your dream so join WWsquare now take a big step by joining and am assuring is going to a stepping into success for you.
Follow this link to joined

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LyRxtmBieLeEfbWYgmYlIf
Posted: at 10-06-2019 01:18 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie