Mercy Aigbe’s Famous Designer, CEO Luminee Blasted For Letting Her 5-Yr-Old Daughter Twerk

Date: 19-06-2019 11:55 am (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 19-06-2019 11:55 AM (4 years ago)

Mercy Aigbe’s famous designer, CEO Luminee is presently been attacked by social media users for letting her five year old daughter twerk at her birthday party.

To mark her daughter, Anjy’s 5th birthday, CEO Luminee organized a photo shoot, had a trip to Dubai and then a night party.

Celebrating her daughter, the single mum wrote
“Oh my God!! What a wonderful STORY Today!!!I could remember when l was 5year old, My beautiful Mother with a beautiful soul Celebrated my 5years in the farm, She was PRAY me for over 2hours, Today l am TRANSFERRING back the PRAYER for you, because ,You have been making me happy from day one I gave birth to you, ANJOLAOLUWA MAY YOU CONTINUE TO GROW IN GOD’S LOVE, WISDOM, KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING IJN and l also pray for every FINGERS that will celebrate her today, You will not cry over your CHILDREN, You will reap the fruit of your labour ijn”

Posted: at 19-06-2019 11:55 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 19-06-2019 01:46 PM (4 years ago)
Sincerely I don't get it...how can people do whatever they feel just to be talked about??
Posted: at 19-06-2019 01:46 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 19-06-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago)
na so e dey start

Posted: at 19-06-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero