Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award 2010 [Nominations Open] (Page 10)

Date: 08-06-2010 11:44 am (13 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 32
- diplomatik at 13-06-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 12-06-2010 08:37 AM
Diplomatik ... Erika Akpan .

Kiss Kiss Kiss... u're still my baby  Tongue Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 13-06-2010 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scream-peter at 13-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
---------THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO DESERVE THIS AWARD---------THE WHOLE NP KNOWS THEY DESERVE IT, NOT ALL THESE SO CALLED 2009 MEMEBERS, NEWBIEZ.

okaii .......
I NOMINATE
Darkcoco
serene_child

Emah
Ironlady
keji
Divine P.
Kennee
earlycame
erika akpan
osaomo

scream peter
phenom 1st
black samurai
God'sson
Vixenx
Myra
Mazi
Tsentopmat
queeniegreen
shanique
sandy!
RharzBhie
PREETYINSTICT
thaz okay

okay i wish y'all gudluck and ..commision mehn !!
$50,000
Posted: at 13-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 14-06-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Paleeeeeeez!

Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ironlady at 14-06-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez..Cheesy
Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- scream-peter at 14-06-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:30 AM
ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez..:D
F*ck you, its just for fun, i blv everyone on here can afford Iphone or Ipod warevaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 14-06-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naijapals on  8-06-2010 11:44 AM
Great members of Naijapals, am back to announce the sophomore edition of the Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award (NPYA).

As usual we would start with the nomination phase and any member of Naijapals is welcomed to nominate their favorite personalities or nominate themselves for the award.

As an improvement, we would give out a very special gift to the eventual winner of this edition.

Enough said! The sun is down - let the stars start shinning!

Nominations closes on Monday 28th of June 2010.

To Nominate just reply this thread with the username of the person you wish to nominate

==================================================================================

*Update*:
Who is qualified to be nominated?
Any actively participating member of the Naijapals community is qualified to contest and a member can nominate his/her self for the award.

What is the special gift?

The eventual winner will receive a customized 8gb 3rd gen Apple Ipod touch (photo below) engraved with the winner's username (or any other text they want on it) from Naijapals.

Some features of the Ipod touch:
1,750 songs
10 hours of video
10,000 photos
Up to 30 hours of music playback
Up to 6 hours of video playback
iPod touch 3.1 software
Wi-Fi
Bluetooth
Nike + iPod support built in
Built-in speaker
Earphones

Good luck!

U pple are just bored mehn!!!

Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ironlady at 14-06-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 12-06-2010 10:55 PM
Quote from: XxSkyGurlXx on 12-06-2010 10:46 PM
Quote from: emirateskyd on 12-06-2010 10:30 PM
Quote from: XxSkyGurlXx on 12-06-2010 10:19 PM
Quote from: emirateskyd on 12-06-2010 09:36 PM
rubbish!!, see how ppl are dying 4 this award, this is for the jobless ppl. Grin so ppl come to np everyday so that they can win the personality award Grin.... just look at all of them Grin ......... big hisssssssssssssss. una get time Grin

u nt minding ur bizz wont help u in anyway.. mark dt!
i think u  are one of them,.... is it bcos they nominated u, i womder what u will achieve, ohh!!, d ipod.i see..... abeg i dont hav time jare.......... u said help, help 4 this?.. na u need am. i no get time abeg.

Belive me i hate tlking to animals.. u cn call me 1 as well.. who cares?Huh? if u ursef is in need of ipod, i cn get 1 4 u.. note well: Ipod is nt ma probs and cn neva be cox am having it and even berra dn dis already.. so mind wft u say and dnt piss SkyG off!!!!!!!!!!! Peace!!

see this girl oo Shocked Shocked,  i avoid this place sometimes bcos of illitrates..... i can buy ipod 4 everybody on np...... by the way, did i mention ur name when i posted my comment? y cant u mind ur business? piss u off? are u going 2 beat me?... well, its unfortunate i meet all sorts of ppl on internet.Hav ur fun and shut da phyuk up lil poor girl.

Wetin be dis?Huh? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

IPOOD IS $60 JUSTTT BUY ONE N STOP MAKING NOISE PEEEPS!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ironlady at 14-06-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:41 AM
ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez..Cheesy
F*ck you, its just for fun, i blv everyone on here can afford Iphone or Ipod warevaaaaaaaaaaaa

kAYY KAYY KAAYY...and F yuh too mtchew i dont lyke yuh!!!Ipod is $60 nah mtchewwww
Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- scream-peter at 14-06-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:47 AM
ewwwwww wats Screampeter doing here??lmaoo wierd much!And WTF remove mai nameee its too much competition me no want it n it wont giv me money aniwez..:D

kAYY KAYY KAAYY...and F yuh too mtchew i dont lyke yuh!!!Ipod is $60 nah mtchewwww
Middle finger for you....I know its $60, i have like 3 sef...since this award isnt categorized, i want np to recognize the old fox
Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- scream-peter at 14-06-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 14-06-2010 12:43 AM
Great members of Naijapals, am back to announce the sophomore edition of the Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award (NPYA).

As usual we would start with the nomination phase and any member of Naijapals is welcomed to nominate their favorite personalities or nominate themselves for the award.

As an improvement, we would give out a very special gift to the eventual winner of this edition.

To Nominate just reply this thread with the username of the person you wish to nominate

==================================================================================

*Update*:
Any actively participating member of the Naijapals community is qualified to contest and a member can nominate his/her self for the award.

The eventual winner will receive a customized 8gb 3rd gen Apple Ipod touch (photo below) engraved with the winner's username (or any other text they want on it) from Naijapals.

1,750 songs
10 hours of video
10,000 photos
iPod touch 3.1 software
Wi-Fi
Bluetooth
Built-in speaker
Earphones

Good luck!

U sef bored
Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ironlady at 14-06-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:53 AM

Middle finger for you....I know its $60, i have like 3 sef...since this award isnt categorized, i want np to recognize the old fox

put d middle fingah in ur azzz...
Posted: at 14-06-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- scream-peter at 14-06-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ironlady on 14-06-2010 12:58 AM
Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:53 AM

put d middle fingah in ur azzz...
U know where i supposed to put it...straight to ur pussssy hahaha....nasty
Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Rify at 14-06-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:57 AM

*Update*:

1,750 songs
10 hours of video
10,000 photos
iPod touch 3.1 software
Wi-Fi
Bluetooth
Built-in speaker
Earphones

Good luck!

U sef bored

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ktalent at 14-06-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-06-2010 07:02 PM
Now i know nobody likes me Embarrassed

OHH.............

LOL i nominate PreetyInstinct!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahaha Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- scream-peter at 14-06-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rify on 14-06-2010 01:23 AM
Quote from: scream-peter on 14-06-2010 12:57 AM

*Update*:

1,750 songs
10 hours of video
10,000 photos
iPod touch 3.1 software
Wi-Fi
Bluetooth
Built-in speaker
Earphones

Good luck!

U sef bored

??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???
YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU abi i lie? Your yh msger status say it
Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 14-06-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: scream-peter on 13-06-2010 11:39 PM
---------THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO DESERVE THIS AWARD---------THE WHOLE NP KNOWS THEY DESERVE IT, NOT ALL THESE SO CALLED 2009 MEMEBERS, NEWBIEZ.

I thank you Scream peter. Let me tell you I joined this site Jan '09. So when you there blasting '09 persons that also include me and I take offense to it.

Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 14-06-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
i nominate.........ksurrina and humble
Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 14-06-2010 02:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on 14-06-2010 01:33 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 13-06-2010 07:02 PM
Now i know nobody likes me Embarrassed

OHH.............

LOL i nominate PreetyInstinct!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ahaha Grin Grin
Lolz ur so slow go jo. . . Tongue Grin Angry

Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mixtykal at 14-06-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago)
i proudly nominate ( Mixtykal )
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 14-06-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago)
again? lmao what abt those who already have the ipod? heheheh

Posted: at 14-06-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 32

1. See Mix Reactions As Nigeria Singer, Shallipopi Unveils His New Girlfriend (Video)

2. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

3. Man Left Many Stunned As He Shares Video Of Himself While Being Buried Alive For Over 8 Hours

4. Moment Singer, Adekunle Gold Visited Ailing Colleague, Khaid At The Hospital (Video)

5. Ondo South Senator, Jimoh Ibrahim Advises President Tinubu To Dissolve His Cabinet

6. Alleged $30bn Loot Report: First News Apologises To Gbajabiamila As Abducted Editor Resigns

7. Benue Catholic School Reportedly Shuts Down After Attack By Gunmen

8. Nollywood Actor Somadina Adimna Celebrates Birthday With New Photos

9. Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife, Judy Austin Gushes Over Him In New Post

10. Record Label Boss And Producer, Don Jazzy Celebrates 12th Year Anniversary Of Mavin Records

11. Nigerian Woman, Oluwami Ogunbi Emerges First Black To Bag PhD In Robotics At Michigan Varsity

12. 'How We Kidnapped, Killed 19Yr Old DELSU Student' - Suspects Confess

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

3. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe