I Am Grateful For Small B00bs - Reality Star, Sharon Ojong Says As She Free Her N!pples (Photos)

Date: 22-06-2019 6:23 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-06-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago)

Koko Mansion Reality star Sharon Ojong has told a story that is mine......
May be yours too!!!

Free the peanuts. Free the nipples
It all started when I was thirteen. My friends and classmates were fully developed. Some people’s Bosom s were ten times bigger than mine. Lord, where is my own boobies nau? Then they said it would come. So I did what most teenage girls do (pad it up with tissue in my sports bra) and was waiting...
___ ___ ___
Then at 17 years, uni came and still no boobs. Lord, what did I do to deserve this? Even @kippylebo started calling me peanuts (and that’s what she calls me til date). So I started wearing padded bras, from double to triple padded bras, Victoria’s secret and LaSenza has chopped my money in this life. I’ve bought all sort of bras that can deceive the universe.
___ ___ ___
One time, someone stopped me and said your boobs have gone up. I checked and it was my triple-padded bra that had lifted up to my chest. People of God, that was it! I did not offend anybody. 17 years later and not even an inch bigger or smaller. It is a blessing. No more padded bras.

Posted: at 22-06-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 22-06-2019 08:21 PM (4 years ago)
So, body don dey scratch now abi?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 22-06-2019 08:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 22-06-2019 11:10 PM (4 years ago)
Beautiful   Cool
Posted: at 22-06-2019 11:10 PM (4 years ago) | Hero