VIDEO: I Started Having Sex At 14 - Fake Lifestyle Inventor, Blessing CEO Okoro

Date: 23-06-2019 9:05 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 23-06-2019 09:05 AM (4 years ago)

One of the most popular person in Nigeria this year right behind Regina Daniels is Blessing Okoro otherwise known as Blessing CEO. Most of the people that were ever popular in Nigeria were just popular mostly due to their many lies and act of dishonestly, because Nigeria is a society were dishonesty thrives so much, it is actually rewarding hence the invention of the phrase "Fake it till you make it". Blessing Okoro granted a 1 hour interview to delusional OAP, Daddy Freeze. She spoke about how she got married at an early age and how she started dating her husband at the tender age of 14, but when an interview is filled with so much lies, it is very difficult to phantom what she is really trying to pass across, you can watch the interview below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVdJrhUqmPw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVdJrhUqmPw</a>

If Tonto Dikeh can do it, so can Blessing Okoro

Posted: at 23-06-2019 09:05 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 23-06-2019 10:50 AM (4 years ago)
SO THIS LIE LIE HOUSE OWNER AND HER DADDY FREEZE WAN MAKE I WASTE MY MBs ON 1 HOUR PLUS VIDEO ABI. I NO FIT, UNA DEY MAD
Posted: at 23-06-2019 10:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 23-06-2019 12:05 PM (4 years ago)
Poster, were u there when she started dating her husband/having sex???if she says it was at 14, who are u to her to say she's telling lies??evenher parents cant say she is..
Also, why did u use the word "delusional" for freeze??I think the word u r looking for is "controversial"...they mean two different things pls
Posted: at 23-06-2019 12:05 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 23-06-2019 03:30 PM (4 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes that is the life u chose

Posted: at 23-06-2019 03:30 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 23-06-2019 05:08 PM (4 years ago)
Dis idiot is back again!. Dem don swear for her. SMH.
Posted: at 23-06-2019 05:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac