AIT Journalist, Ohimai Amaize Flees Nigeria After Criticizing President Buhari Over Fears Of Arrest

Date: 25-06-2019 9:11 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-06-2019 09:11 AM (4 years ago)

It will be recalled that the National Broadcasting Commission (NBC) had threatened to revoke DAAR Communications license over tweets from Nigerians shown on @kakaakisocial which was anchored by  Ohimai Amaize

The NBC had on June 6 suspended the license of Daar Communications Plc., owners of Africa Independent Television (AIT) and Ray Power.

Director-General of NBC, Modibbo Kawu, said the action was taken for failure of the TV and radio stations to abide by the broadcasting code.

The Journalist and AIT Presenter Ohimai Amaize who aired the controversial video has Fled Nigeria Over Threats of Arrest and Treason Implication by Buhari's government

Posted: at 25-06-2019 09:11 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 25-06-2019 09:34 AM (4 years ago)
This is the type of democracy we have in Nigeria.
Posted: at 25-06-2019 09:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellyonly at 25-06-2019 09:50 AM (4 years ago)
Thank ur sango/Ogun  say u run, u for no say democracy is not freedom to talk nd act any how
Posted: at 25-06-2019 09:50 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonyigho at 25-06-2019 01:06 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: toyin267 on 25-06-2019 10:05 AM
My name is toyin and i live in italy, this is my testimony on how my relationship was restored back by the great power of Baba Oke after 7 months of loneliness, my ex-lover called me after my contact with Baba Oke that he want us to come back and start a good home, now we are happily living together again as lovers. All thanks to Baba Oke who did a love spell for me for my ex lover to return home. I will keep sharing this until people who also need help see this. You can Whatsapp or Call Baba Oke with his number +2348106392381. and your life will never remain the same again
  liar fake Toyin,  u wen dey igbusur b4 asaba na dey talk of Italy, well, I sorry 4 people wen dey fall 4 dis local 419 with weak 4mat chai.
Posted: at 25-06-2019 01:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dantesque at 25-06-2019 03:58 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: toyin267 on 25-06-2019 03:58 PM
My name is toyin and i live in italy, this is my testimony on how my relationship was restored back by the great power of Baba Oke after 7 months of loneliness, my ex-lover called me after my contact with Baba Oke that he want us to come back and start a good home, now we are happily living together again as lovers. All thanks to Baba Oke who did a love spell for me for my ex lover to return home. I will keep sharing this until people who also need help see this. You can Whatsapp or Call Baba Oke with his number +2348106392381. and your life will never remain the same again
tell baba to help himself bro
Posted: at 25-06-2019 03:58 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie