Ghanaian Female Celebrities Are Not Married Because Of Their ‘I Know My Right Syndrome’ – Counsellor

Date: 27-06-2019 10:56 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 27-06-2019 10:56 PM (4 years ago)

Counsellor Dr. Mrs. Charlotte Oduro has dealt with why most celebrities are not married even though they look almost perfect.

According to her, our celebrities are not getting husbands even after they hit the gym because they’re not submissive to their husbands.

Quoting the bible in support of her argument she noted women are helpmates to their husbands. They’re supposed to give them reverence and not act pompous.

“Some of the stars here, they go to the gym, they are beautiful, do they have husbands? They marry today, they walking out because they have patience they can’t wait. He cheated on me, when I saw the calls, I saw the messages he’s sleeping with somebody”

Counsellor Charlotte added that women are not supposed to insult or fight their husbands when they cheat, but they should rather be patient, care for them, and make love to them before they finally lay their plea before them.

She stated it about time women changed the status quo and surprise the men.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiFI1Zqm-vM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XiFI1Zqm-vM</a>

Posted: at 27-06-2019 10:56 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 27-06-2019 11:27 PM (4 years ago)
Likewise naija
Posted: at 27-06-2019 11:27 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- padylink at 28-06-2019 07:12 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Racheal0 on 28-06-2019 07:12 AM
What is this?
is true na
Posted: at 28-06-2019 07:12 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 30-06-2019 11:36 AM (4 years ago)
Hmmm...ok o
Posted: at 30-06-2019 11:36 AM (4 years ago) | Hero